Cozy living roomSpacious Couch space for male guest
Centralized location to hangouts.

Общая комната

1 гость

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My flat is clean,neat & cozy. People are nice. 5 min walk to train. Direct train from Airport. Cosmopolitan area with best cafes, restaurants of local &western delights. Art Galeries and parks, oldest town are located here. 20 min to beach. New list.

Жилье

Clean. Spacious

Доступно гостям

All listed.

Общение с гостями

By phone whenever needed.

Другие важные подробности

There are people always in the flat so it is very safe.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства
Лифт
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Отопление

Цены
Плата за уборку 1185 р
Цена на выходные 1659 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No smoking. No pet. No drunkard. Clean. Neat. Single. Male will stay in living room couch.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Kayla
октябрь 2015
Cecil and her family made me feel right at home in Singapore!! I took the MRT to the address she provided, but when I arrived, we had a bit of trouble connecting because there is not much wifi in Singapore, so I got a SIM card and was able to call her. Her helper, Nardi, came to get me and brought me to the apartment. Cecil had set up a little space for me with desk space, 2 drawers in a dresser, and a mattress in the main bedroom where her and one of her teenage children sleep. It's a little different than Americans are used to, but it really wasn't an issue! She has a teenage daughter and son who live with her most of the time and her parents stay in a separate bedroom. Her daughter Danielle and I talked for a while about the cultural differences of America and Singapore - so interesting!! Cecil was a great host and the house is a 7 min walk to the MRT and a 2 min walk to the bus, very convenient. I would definitely recommend staying with her!!

На сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Cecil

Like travelling and making friends. Enjoy reading and listening to music, hanging out with friends and indulge in good food.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления