Comfortable living area with TV.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in a townhouse in North Bondi, 5 mins walk to the beach. Spacious room with Queen bed. House comes equipped with all amenities necessary. Close to Bondi's top cafe's, restaurants, and pubs. Easy transit to Bondi Junction and the city.

Жилье

Spacious, sunlit room that get's the morning sun. Equipped with a comfortable queen size bed and storage unit for clothes, etc.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all areas of the house except for other bedrooms, which are occupied by permanent tenants. There is a large kitchen equipped with plenty of bench-top space and all cooking utensils/appliances necessary. There is a large dining area, and a comfortable living room with a TV for relaxing. There is one main bathroom close to all bedrooms, equipped with a shower, bathtub and toilet. A second toilet is located at the back of the house. We have a large, sunny outdoor area with patio table for eating outside, and a comfortable seating for catching the afternoon sun. Washer and dryer are also available.

Общение с гостями

Other guest will come and go depending on their weekly schedule. Some days you may see them and get to share a chat or a beer, other days you may get the house to your self. Other tenants are 2 Australians guys and one Spanish girl all in the their mid/late 20s.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Цена на выходные 2828 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

We ask that you respect other peoples privacy, personal belongings, and keep clean and tidy whilst in the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Clementine
ноябрь 2016
Kristin is a super nice person, she was overseas when I came but was very communicative. Her room is nice, and you have space to put your stuff in shelves and a wardrobe. The house is also very well located. Only "thing" : pests in the room, bathroom and kitchen, but it is apparently more a "Bondi area problem" than a cleaning problem.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
октябрь 2016
I didn't meet Kristin as she was overseas,but she was very communicative. The other housemates were very friendly, and the place was well located and nice. I enjoyed my stay, and would recommend the place to other travellers.

Профиль пользователя Erica
октябрь 2016
This was my first air bnb experience, and it was a great one! Everyone was super helpful with recommendations and friendly. I actually wasn't feeling well one of the days and Chris gave me some cold medicine which was really appreciated! The neighborhood is quiet but is a quick walk to Bondi Beach which was perfect for my needs.

Редферн, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Kristin

My name is Kristin, I am 26, Canadian and living in Australia. You would be staying with 3 other legends (3 Aussie guys who all live in the house permanently) in a townhouse close to the city and within an arms reach of some of the best restaurants, bars, and parks Sydney has to offer. Everyone is very friendly, but run their own schedules, so some days you may catch them home for a chat and a beer, or other days you may have the house to yourself. The house is well equipped with everything you need. Enjoy!

Район

Похожие объявления