Der GrundrissBlick von der Diele in Wohnzimmer (rechts) und 2. Schlafzimmer
DUISBURG near MAIN STATION: 3 Roms+Kitch+B /mess D

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

PleasDouble-Click at the picture

Apartment: kitchen (with dishwasher and washing machine), living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, sitting area Laubengang (cover picture)

CENTRAL!!!

250m to the underground station (Steinsche Gasse). Timetable:
- Duisburg Central Station: 3 min.
- Düsseldorf Main Train Station: 46 min.
- Essen Main Train Station: 22 min.

1300m to the main station. Timetable:
- Düsseldorf Main Train Station: 15 min.
- Essen Main Train Station: 12 min.

15m to the NETTO-SUPERMARKET

Жилье

BEDDING AND TOWELS INCLUDING !!!

For 2 - 4 people: Ideal, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds
For 5 people: It can be a little bit tight. The 5th person sleeps either in the 2nd bedroom (2 people in the bed 140 * 200) or on the couch in the living room

Check Out: In consultation later


A beautiful furnished apartment with
- a kitchen
- a living room
- large bedroom 1:
- a further room, which can be used as a study and / or as
2nd bedroom can use.
Option 1: bed (140 x 200), comfortable. Closet + desk
Option 2: bed (140 x 200), bed (90 * 200) + writing desk

You reach the apartment via a staircase and a balcony
(cover picture)

equipment
- Kitchen: Fully equipped fitted kitchen with small
Table and 2 chairs. Washing machine and dishwasher,
Fridge and freezer, microwave, toaster,
Coffee Machine, Cutlery, Dishes, Pots,
Pans, various kitchen helpers,
Glasses, coffee- and mealservice, Pots,
Preserving cans, bowls, flower vases, and
Much more is available

- Living room: corner couch with couch table, dining table with 4 chairs,
Flat screen TV, radio

- 1st bedroom (on the buildingplan "Kinder"):
2 single beds 200 * 90 (can be pushed together!) 6-door
Wardrobe with indirect lighting

- 2nd bedroom (in the buildingplan as "Eltern"):
Variant 1: single bed 140 x 200 and fully foldable
Closet bed. Can also be used as an office
(Desk available)
Variant 2: Additionally a bed 90 x 200

BAD: with bath and splash wall

- Small storage room for vacuum cleaner, case ...

You can smoke on the balcony (see cover picture)

Общение с гостями

I myself, the nice neighbor or the Caretaker are mostly reachable!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 353 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 4943 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 49435 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sujitha
июнь 2017
Location is vry convinient. Its just few steps from the super market, and walkable diatance from the Main Train Station. A very comfortable place to stay and a friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Valentina
март 2017
Helmut was very attentive and friendly. Very good location, next to the metro and downtown. Thank you very much for welcoming us
Профиль пользователя Helmut
Ответ от Helmut:
Vielen Dank Valentina! Vielleicht klappt es nächstes Jahr wieder, würde mich freuen!
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Peter
сентябрь 2016
Der Gastgeber hat sich von Beginn an sehr hilfreich und zuvorkommend gezeigt. Die Beschreibung der Wohnung entspricht der Realität.Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig, kein Lärm und über 4 Wochen hinweg keinerlei Beeinträchtigungen. Selbst das Parken war kein Problem. Ein direkt um die Ecke liegender kleiner Netto-Markt ist sehr praktisch um sich das Notwendige schnell zu besorgen.

Профиль пользователя Linghua
август 2016
Wir haben hier als Ausländer für 4 Wochen gewohnt. Toll kann man nur sagen, wenn man sich die durchaus ausgestattete Küche mit Waschmaschine, Geschirrspüler, Tief- bzw. Kühlschrank, gemütliche Schlafzimmer mit Schrank- und Doppelbett sowie verschiebbare Einzelbetten, Wohnzimmer mit Fernseher und großem Eckcoach, der auch einen Schlafplatz bieten kann, schöne Dusche mit prächtigen Schränkchen und verschiedene Keramiken in allen Zimmern anschaut. Alles ist genauso wie beschrieben. Helmut ist sehr nett und freundlich und hat bei der Buchung und dabei, dass wir uns hier wohlfühlen, sehr viel geholfen. Außerdem ist die Wohnung besonders für Die Familie geeignet. Ich würde die euch weiterempfehlen und gern mal wieder hier wohnen.

Профиль пользователя Dj
июль 2016
I rented this apartment for 3 months, in connection with my work. The location is great--walking distance to a 'subway' (U) station (5 minutes) that leads to the main rail station; the pedestrian 'shopping street' (5 min.), which has a market 3 days/week; the RR station (~20 min.); and the 'inner harbor' (10 min.). The neighborhood does not look great, but I had no problems. Neighbors were ok. The apartment has 3 rooms--bedroom, workroom/bedroom, sitting room, plus kitchen. The latter was well stocked, and the supply of towels, sheets, hangers, and tourist information was great. What I want from an apartment: firm bed, strong shower, good kitchen, work space, good reading chair and light, internet. It excelled in the first 4 categories; it had no reading chair; and I knew going in that it had no internet (not unusual even today in much of Germany). I found the setup odd: 2 flights of stairs up to a (locked) door onto a patio-porch serving 3 apartments, at the back of the building; this one is the farthest down that corridor. (That is where the photo with plastic chairs/table, blue tablecloth, and wine was shot--overlooking the concrete behind the building: far from as romantic as the photo makes it out to be!) Helmut was a most gracious host. He offered to meet me at the station and bring me to the apartment (and vice versa when I left); he asked if he could pick up some groceries for me before I arrived and didn't take payment for them. And he exercised his English, which he said he hadn't used in years. The only difficulty was communication--technological, not linguistic. We exchanged phone nos., but my non-smartphone doesn't sms well, which was the medium he preferred. Email communication via the airbnb site did not work well at all, and we missed appointments because of that. As to the internet: he had offered to let me use his prepaid 'stick' to connect, and I would pay for the time I used. But he didn't consider that it required downloading a program--I suspect he had forgotten how he began using it; I couldn't just stick it into my computer and go, and he didn't seem to understand why. I never managed to get it to work--not even the IT guy at my workplace could! So I spent 3 months without connections in the evenings/weekends, which was not great. I don't know if our communications problems were a function of his technological knowledge, something I'd already encountered when signing up for the apartment beforehand. For short-term stays, then, and/or for longer ones by Germans et al. who already have internet connections, this apartment would be great.
Профиль пользователя Helmut
Ответ от Helmut:
Ja, mein „schriftliches“ Englisch ist nicht gut!!! Dj schreibt zum Schluss: „For short-term stays, then, and/or for longer ones by Germans et al. who already have internet connections, this apartment would be great.“ Das übersetze ich ganz frei so: Für Kurzzeit- und/oder Langzeitaufenthalt wäre das Apartment bestens („would be great“) - wenn es Internet-Anschluss hätte oder man eigenes Internet mitbringen würde. Wie Dj richtig schreibt, gab es Kommunikationsprobleme und Probleme mit dem Internet, aber auch mit sms! 1. Internet: Die Vodafon-Vertretung war nicht in der Lage, auf ihrem (Dj‘s) PC einen Internet-Zugang (mit Stick) einzurichten. Nach persönlicher Rücksprache hatte ich Dj daher per sms angeboten, dass ich ihr mein Netbook mit Internet-Stick zur Verfügung stellen wollte. Darauf kam leider keine Antwort – Für mich ein Zeichen, dass das Problem gelöst ist. 2. Kommunikationsprobleme: Beispiel zum Ende der Vermietung: Ich schickte Dj eine Woche vor Vertragsende 2 sms an 2 ihrer Mobiltelefone (Mein Sendebericht sagte: „gesendet“ was im Sendebericht heißt „sms empfangen“ - Wenn das Telefon ausgeschaltet ist/ keinen Empfang hat wird gemeldet „wartet“!) sowie eine Mail über airbnb mit der Frage nach dem Check-Out-Termin. Ich bekam keine Antwort. Sie war, wie sie mir später sagte, zu dieser Zeit im Ausland. Dj schickte mir einen 2 Tage vor dem Check-Out-Termin einen Vorschlag für den Check-Out: 9.00h oder „In der Mittagspause“. Auf meine Antwort: „9.00h, bitte um Bestätigung!“ kam keine Resonanz. Als ich pünktlich um 9.00h erschien, hatte sie das Apartment bereits geräumt!!! Das Apartment war aber ok. Später entschuldigte sie sich telefonisch, dass sie bereits um 8.00h ausgezogen sei. Wir wünschten uns am Telefon eine schöne Zeit und bedauerten beide, dass wir uns nicht persönlich voneinander verabschieden konnten. Dj ist Professorin, sehr nett, hat in der hier abgegebenen Bewertung jedoch ein umfängliches Gutachten abgegeben, dass den Rahmen einer solchen Bewertung eigentlich sprengt und endet dann aber mit: this apartment would be great. (Ich war selber lange Zeit Lehrer in der Erwachsenenbildung und kenne daher das diesbezügliche Problem) Es war meine erste Vermietung über „airbnb“! In Zukunft werde ich öfter persönlich vor Ort erscheinen und auch das Internet-Problem lösen!!! Ich bin Dj in keiner Weise böse, es ist leider nur etwas unglücklich abgelaufen, Missverständnisse…
июль 2016

Дуйсбург, ГерманияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Helmut
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления