Double room in a family home
Хозяин Tim & Jess
Tim & Jess — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a double room to rent in our home. Our house is a minute from the train station so ideal for a commuter, and a few minutes from the high street and town centre.

Жилье

Our place is really close to the train station, the high street and we're spoilt for nice pubs and places to eat

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the house

Общение с гостями

We will be around if needed or available on the phone and email if not


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя William
август 2017
Incredibly lovely couple in an amazing area!

Профиль пользователя Leonora
ноябрь 2016
Tim was an excellent host - really communicative and helpful, and made our arrival very easy. Very nice room in a lovely house. Good location for the station and town centre. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Pam
август 2016
Tim was a good host, and the house is in a great location - very close to the station and a short walk to the High Street shops and the green spaces of Priory Park. Comfortable bed, large room... everything I needed for my short stay.

Профиль пользователя Olga
август 2016
Tim was extremely helpful and mindful, even when the time of arrival had changed. I really liked the communication with Tim before I made a reservation and asked a lot of questions. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Mark
июль 2016
Tim is a great host, and his lovely daughter and cool cat, Clive, made this stay absolutely lovely. Double room is spotless and bed is very comfy. Great bathroom and private garden.. Beautiful Southover Grange Gardens and some great pubs and restaurants very close by. (Station is a couple of minutes walk too). My two year old and I felt very welcome and we're looking forward to our next stay.

Профиль пользователя Stacia
ноябрь 2015
Tim & Poppy were the perfect hosts! Lovely home. Charming room. Time as so kind to look up the event location of where I was going and have directions ready for me when I arrived. Everything straight forward and very welcoming! Would definitely recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Fiona
ноябрь 2015
We stayed with Tim & his daughter Poppy on bonfire night - it was a fantastic location, near the station and within easy walking distance of all the fun in town. The room was clean & cosy, and Tim was a welcoming and thoughtful host. Clive the cat is a true extrovert.

Льюис, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tim & Jess

There are 3 of us including our daughter Poppy who's 3. We list our space either as one of our spare double rooms when we're at home, or our home when we're away

Частота ответов: 88%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления