Quiet family home in Hampton!
Хозяин Nathan
Nathan — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Small 2 bedroom house situated within walking distance to shops, parks, buses and train stations. Free wi-fi is available with unlimited downloading/streaming for all guests. Any one and everyone is most welcome to stay at our home!!

Жилье

This home/unit is the front house on a block of 2 with a driveway that we share. Home includes 2 bedrooms (one is my Mums) and a bungalow that I stay in. Backyard is quite small but there is a beautiful front yard that is looked after very well. There is also free parking on the street.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the whole house that includes their bedroom which has a nice double bed with a desk & drawers, bathroom, toilet, lounge room, kitchen with cooking utencils & front yard. Provided in the guests bedroom will be tea & coffee, a free Myki card to use (Credit will need to be topped up by guests) and a USB wall charger that can charge 2 devices at once with cords provided to charge Iphone 4's, 5's and Samsungs.

Общение с гостями

Both my Mum and I work full time but are very interactive and will be happy to assist our guests with anything they require. There will be a folder in the bedroom that has all local train & bus timetables.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

There are no major rules as we are quite lenient but expect our guests to be respectful and clean up after themselves by cleaning their own dishes etc. (All cleaning of the bedroom including washing sheets etc. will be taken care of by myself for all short term guests.)

- We have 2 cats and are willing to consider any request to have pets stay as long as they are cat friendly

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя JoAnne
сентябрь 2017
Krissie and Nathan are excellent hosts, could honestly not have asked for better. They are really helpful, happy to help out. The place is really well located, close to Hampton shopping area, cafes, restaurants and the train station.

Профиль пользователя Adrian
апрель 2017
Residential home and location, nice and accommodating people... you've gotta love cats and be comfortable with them being in the house.

Профиль пользователя Susan
февраль 2017
Nathan's place really suited my needs to be in the local area and attend a training course. Very flexible host and I felt at ease there - like being in my own home. And it's so close to Hampton shops and cafe's - and to the beach, bus/train etc.

Профиль пользователя AnnaAnna — SuperHost.
февраль 2017
.

Профиль пользователя Natalie
февраль 2017
Fantastic place. Very welcoming and helpful, great location. Will definitely be back again.

Профиль пользователя Neil
февраль 2017
Well located near the Hampton shop/restaurant strip. Clean sheets and towels provided with a good sized bedroom.

Профиль пользователя Kathy
январь 2017
Perfect for a quick trip. Had everything I needed. Very homely atmosphere

Hampton, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nathan
I'm an outgoing & social 20 year old that shares a home with my Mum. I love to travel but also have a very good general knowledge of my local area and always happy to help in sharing my knowledge! For all guests that stay in our house we will ensure that you feel like your at hom…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления