2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von El Reda, Arminius Markthalle, GARCIA Kaffeebar und REWE-Markt Ramona Reiche Ohg. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für paare und alleinreisende abenteurer.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eva
апрель 2017
That was our 3rd time in Berlin and Yasmin's apartment made it a great expirience. The place very clean and the room is bright and big indeed. Yasmin made us feel welcome and comfortable from the first moment. Definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Ruolun
март 2017
My only regret is that I cannot stay any longer. Yasmin is a great host, and the second German I ever met. I really appreciated it when she offered me a lot of suggestions about different kinds of things, like where to go or where to buy something. It is so cozy of her to ask me how's ur day even she seems a bit tired in the evening. And I really recommend this place! Nicely put, and tidy, the design of here is great. Outside there is REWE where u can buy anything u ever want.

Профиль пользователя June
март 2017
We had a great stay with Yasmin. She was so kind and helpful giving us local tips on what to see, where to eat etc. You could always ask if you had any questions and we felt very welcomed.

Профиль пользователя Yaw
март 2017
For my one day stay the location was ideal, room was huge, heating worked, clean. My only regret would be not staying longer.

На сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Yasmin

Район

Похожие объявления