Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nice and cozy room in a quiet area, the whole flat is shared just with one couple. Very good transport links, 1 min walk to bus stop, 1 min walk to grocery store. You have access to kitchen, you have own fridge, access to washing machine and shared bathroom.

Жилье

It is a double room in a flat. Shared with just one couple who live in a separate private room. You have your own keys and your room can be locked as well. The place is really special as it is like an oasis in Central London. Quiet and close to everything!
1st Zone on London. Excellent Transport links.
Double bedroom in a flat on the 4th floor. There is a lift.
Common kitchen and bathroom.
Very quiet atmosphere, parks.
Very close to Burgers Park and lake.
Next to Llidl store on Old Kent Road and TESCO.
1 minute walk from bus stop.
24 Hour buses to the flat. There is a 24 hour bus 453 from the flat going to all major attractions: Waterloo, London Eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abby, Trafalgar Square, St James Park, Piccadilly Circus, Regent Street, Oxford Street, Regents Park, Baker Street. As well as that there is a great number of busses going to various locations just a min walk from the flat.
Not far from the Underground. Next to metro/underground Elephant and Castle – Bakerloo and Northern Line and Elephant and Castle railway Station
You can lock your room- it is fully private!
FAST WIFI Internet connection
Local stores: Lidle, TESCO SUPERSTORE ( very big food, clothes, ect supermarket), ASDA ( a bit further), Elephant and Castle Shopping Centre
Enjoy your stay!

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, bathroom, toilet, fridge, washing machine.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства
Интернет
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2000 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christian
июль 2017
Christina was away on vacation. Her flatmate greeted us instead, no problems except she doesn't really speak English. Wi-Fi was very slow. If I noticed it was a flat sharing rooms we'd might have chosen a different place. The room tends to get very hot with 2 people in it. Central location with good connections.

Профиль пользователя Benji
июль 2017
Very good host and the couple with them son were wonderful and very calm and kind with me :-) many thanks

Профиль пользователя Silvia
июнь 2017
THERE IS A KID living with the couple, so be aware that while the apartment is in a very quiet neighbourhood, it can be very noisy because of the child. Really good location, close to many bus stops that take you to major London attractions (Big Ben, Tower of London, Tower Bridge, Piccadilly Circus, British Museum, V&A Museum, Hyde Park, etc.). You have a supermarket around the corner and a really big one just a ten minute walk too. Many restaurants and shops by the main road, too. Good price, maybe even good for a couple or two friends, but wouldn't recommend staying longer than 6 months. Tiny kitchen but manageable to cook there. SUPER COMFY BED. Own fridge and utensils. Cristina (the owner of the apartment) is the best, she made me feel very welcome and helped me in many ways.

Профиль пользователя Royce.S
октябрь 2016
Very nice place with convenient transportation service.

Профиль пользователя Andres
апрель 2016
I recommend the place for a short or long visit, is very well connected, the room is clean and with space for all your luggage, the internet is good, you have your own space in the fridge and you can cook very well there, I was there for a month and no troubles. It take you 6-8 mins walking to reach borough or elephant and castle station, and you have a Lidl near or Tesco.

У этого хозяина 36 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Cristina

Enthusiastic, ready to help, active, very open person

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления