The bed and the lovely beamsView from room into living room / hall area
Private room in historic house

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The bedroom is on the third floor of a historic (blue) house in the heart of Christiansavn. The house is a collective of ten girls and guys, thus is pretty alive all the time. Perfect if you want to hang out with some locals!

Жилье

The room has a double bed (160cm) suitable for one or a couple, and looks onto Christianshavns main street. Bedding and towels will be provided.

Доступно гостям

You have access to all the services of the house: kitchen, living room, bathroom (with two showers), washing machine, dryer and a roof terrace.

Общение с гостями

I will be out travelling but my nine housemates can help you out with directions, info, tips and anything you may need. We are all really socialable and used to hosting people in the house.

Другие важные подробности

I will leave the key, along with some instructions in my room. You will just have to ring on any buzzer at the front door, and one of my housemates will let you in and show you where the room is (I will make sure someone is home at the time you'll be arriving). Check-in and check-out time is flexible.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Сушильная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The main rule is sharing spaces. Your bedroom is private but the rest of the house is shared, you should be easygoing and sociable to have the best stay.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Conor

Hey! I'm Conor and I'm a masters student in Copenhagen. I'm 24 (25 in a few days as we go to press) and am originally from Northern Ireland but have lived in Paris for quite a while. I make music, am a vegan, love Lost in Translation and Berlin.

I live in a great house here in Copenhagen - I stayed in the house when I first visited the city and fell in love with it instantly. You'll have a really nice time if you decide to stay there.

Языки: Dansk, English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления