There’s grace on all sides in this holiday home in ElaniInspired by the incredible natural scenery, it’s the perfect place to huddle with your brood after a full day at the beach.
Elani Kassandra Family Beach Home
7 гостей
3 спальни
7 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
7 гостей
3 спальни
7 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
50 мин. От Салоник, среди зелени пейзажа с видом на море, укрывается семейный отдых вашей мечты. Дом хозяин семь: 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, полностью оборудованная кухня, просторная гостиная, частный сад, и прямой доступ к пляжу.
translated by Google

50 min from Thessaloniki, amidst a verdant landscape overlooking the sea, nestles your dream family getaway. House hosts seven:3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, ample living room, private garden, and direct access to a beach.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1432 р / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку 7158 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 21473 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
3 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

If home is where the heart is, here’s where your heart will feel truly at home! So, act as if you were at home...


Отмены

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sergey
сентябрь 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Elani. The house is big and nice, with a beautiful garden and amazing sea view. It's located in a housing estate with a private pool and beach. The pool is 1 minute from the house, was clean and nice. The beach is suitable for children - there are sandy shallow places. The water was very clean and warm. It takes 5 minutes to get there using a private inclined lift. Most of the time we were alone on the beach and in the pool. You can see Olympus and stunning sunsets from the beach (and from the house). If you need a restaurant or a supermarket, you have to go by car to the nearest village (Siviri), it takes 3-4 minutes. Was not a problem for us. On the other hand, the housing area is very quiet and relaxing, surrounded by a forest. There's also a nice path with sea views through the forest to the village, takes 15-20 minutes. Michael (the host) sent detailed instructions in advance, was easy to find the entrance. Maria (the property manager) was always available and on time. It was great, thank you!

Профиль пользователя Alexander
август 2017
We had a wonderful holiday in Elleonore's and Michael's house. Everything's in the house was as it should be: tidy and clean. The house itself is in a fantastic location, on a top of a hill in a housing estate surrounded by a pine forest, where the access to the sea is actually few minutes away with a special lift. Maria who was in charge of the house was always in a stand by mode in order to sort every single problem occurred (we didn't need much of her help actually as everything was working properly ). The house was fully equipped :from a blow dryer to snorkelling equipment!!! Siviri, a village close to house , was only few minutes drive from the estate, so everyday shopping wasn't a problem at all as well a nice walk by the sea enjoying local delicacies!!! We had a wonderful time! Thank you again for everything you've done for us to enjoy our stay in your house!!!

Профиль пользователя Radoslav
июль 2017
The house is splendid - big and very well maintained. There is absolutely everything you need - fully equipped kitchen, all electrical appliances, TV, gas BBQ. It’s very clean everywhere. The garden is unique - different types of trees, palms and bushes, beautiful lawn with sea view. Maria (the contact person) is very nice and available for any questions and problems. There is also a good outdoor swimming pool that can be used by everyone in the complex. But there are some unpleasant remarks: the elevator described in the offer does not work, so the beach can only be reached by car (about 2 km). The water pressure in the house is very low in most of the time, in the evening is normal, but at noon water just stops (you can take a normal shower only in the evening). The Internet speed is very low (does not allow watching video / TV online), but that's not a big problem. The big problem was the invasion of axes; for this reason, we could not fully enjoy the beautiful garden (the garden could be used only in the evening after 9 PM). We know that the owners are not guilty for this (there were axes anywhere in this area, even on the Elani beach), but that was a problem for us. Maria sent the gardener to solve the problem, he put special traps, but that did not solve the problem in general (they caught hundreds of axes, but others came). Otherwise, if there were no such problems, everything would be perfect.
Профиль пользователя Ellenore
Ответ от Ellenore:
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We regret that the lift was undergoing unscheduled maintenance during the time you were there. It is now again fully operational and we could not anticipate the timing. Regarding the bees; according to our gardener the heavy rains prior to your arrival contributed to the number of bees in the general area. We did not have this issue in any other year. Thank you for staying with us and enjoy the rest of your summer. You would be welcome back any time.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Juraj
сентябрь 2016
Michael and Ellenore are great hosts. Firstly - you really feel you are going to be their guest in advance as Michael sends you all necessary information about location and life at their place. Secondly - everything was as agreed, which I highly appreciated. Our arrival was without any problem, we have been awaited. Villa is located on the best place for family which would like to spend vacation at quiet area without any noisy restaurants&bars and beside that still want to be in "beach frontline". Car is needed as this group of villas (Elani) where house is, are "out of civilization". For us, location on the cliff was the best one - you have amazing view on the sea and Elani and you have max 5min to sandy beach which is in fact private for the villas on the cliff. A lift from the cliff to the beach is amazing feature - it takes you up or down in one minute. Villa is just 2min from the lift. The lift is common for several villas on the cliff and is used only by people accommodated there (is operated by a key). But in fact usually we were alone on the beach or with one more family (and the beach is big enough so you have really privacy there). Sea is suitable there also for children, shallow, possible snorkeling, water shoes recommended. Villa itself has for us very good layout, best suitable for 6-7 people. Bedroom setup is 2, 2 and 2+1 (+1 is a full bed, not just sofa). One bedroom and main bathroom (bathtub) are located downstairs (and has a bit of privacy as well), together with main living room and kitchen. Upstairs are two bedrooms with smaller bathroom (shower). Furniture is adequate for summer villa, you will not need anything more. Beside Villa layout, there is plenty of outside sitting area, outside furniture, BBQ (gaseous). Beach furniture (parasol & 4 beach chairs) is provided as well. Garden is a bit smaller as expected (photo makes it a bit larger), but the most beautiful from all around. We did not have any issue with Villa or accommodation, no problem with hot water for showering, no problem at all. Everything was running smoothly. Good is that Villa has AC and insect screens on all windows & doors as well. This is not standard in Greece! Kitchen was basically equipped with sugar, salt, coffee, some flavorings so you don't have to buy 1 kg of each which you will never use at 2 weeks vacation. Dishwasher & wash machine are big plus! Michael and Ellenore, thank you very much for possibility to enjoy such a lovely place for vacation. This is the place we would like to return again!
Профиль пользователя Ellenore
Ответ от Ellenore:
Thank you very much! I am happy you had a great time. Best wishes and hope to see you again!
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Konstantin
июль 2016
The villa is fantastic. It is located in quite complex of private villas surrounded by beautiful pine trees. It has beautiful private garden full of various palm trees, plants and flowers. There is a common area pool only 50 m. from the villa that we were able to use and most of the time we were the only guests using it so it felt really like VIP experience. There is beautiful private beach with amazing sunsets less than 5 min away from the villa (150 m. away from the villa there is elevator that brings you down). The views from the villa are also stunning. The property manager that took care of us upon arrival and during our stay was supper attentive and quick to solve any issues (many thanks Maria!). The nearby village Siviri offers some nice restaurants and also fresh fish and seafood every day in couple of fish shops that we were delighted to cook for dinner on the grill in the villa several times during our stay. There is also pretty large and well stocked grocery store/super market that works late till 22h, which is very handy, when you are coming back from the beach at 21h :) There is great variety of kitchen utensils and appliance and also spices in the kitchen at the guest’s disposal. The only remark is that the owners should put one notch extra focus/effort in the cleanliness of the place. I definitely recommend the villa (an this is the opinion of all my family that was with me), it represents great value for money and very likely we will go there again.
Профиль пользователя Ellenore
Ответ от Ellenore:
Konstantin, thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed having you here and we would welcome you and your family in the future again. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced regarding cleanliness and will forward your comments to our cleaning service since we hadn't been there in close to a year. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Michael
июль 2016

Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ellenore
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления