View to living/kitchen area from bed/bathKitchen

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

27-foot fifth-wheel RV in the Texas Hill Country, with all the comforts of home. Full hook-ups included, sleeps up to 4, fully furnished and equipped, satellite TV, wifi.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 599 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3293 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Secure wi-fi is included.
Absolutely no smoking inside RV, but OK in any outdoor space.
Pets welcome by prior arrangement. Dogs must be leashed at all times when outside the RV, except in the fenced yard. You must be present to supervise when your dog is in the yard. Please pick up after your pet.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

73 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Candy
август 2017
This is a great little place and very nice hosts. They greeted us and guided us in becoming familiar with the RV. The area is great, lots to explore. We enjoyed our short stay.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
август 2017
Great place! Very central to outdoor activities. Super clean. Melissa and Terry are so sweet! Definitely book this place!

Профиль пользователя Jacob
август 2017
Melissa and her husband Tracy were so kind. They showed me around the 5th wheel and explained how to manage a comfortable night. Even helped me out with a little laundry. What?! The place is great, relaxing, and peaceful.

Профиль пользователя Claudia
август 2017
This was our first stay in an RV, and it made us hope to own one soon. Keurig is a nice addition. Hosts are friendly and explained everything we needed to know about the RV.

Профиль пользователя Carl
август 2017
An RV, near the lake? Why wouldn't you book this?! It felt like being a kid again having spent my summers in an RV on the lake with my family. I was excited to find an opportunity to let my kids experience this as well while we were traveling this summer. Melissa and Tracy were extremely flexible with our requests during our trip. Our itinerary was extremely tentative and Melissa was more than generous with their flexibility in regards to check-in and out. Their K-Cup selection was phenomenal! Despite our short stay I have no doubt that Melissa would have been able to provide any request for us. I have to share our experience for potential bookers of this spot because I don't want the same thing that happened to us to negatively affect the ratings of this wonderful little spot. We had a pretty good thunderstorm come across us in the middle of the night during our stay. The kids and dog were terrified at first. This is a camper and you should know what you are getting yourself into should you be staying during different weather conditions! Check the forecast and be sure you are prepared to camp! If you're up to that task, then please don't pass up on this opportunity!

Профиль пользователя Katherine
август 2017
Melissa and Tracy were so warm and welcoming! I'll definitely be staying there again if I'm in the area and need a place!

Профиль пользователя Hailey
июнь 2017
Melissa's place made it the perfect weekend getaway. So peaceful and quiet. The rv has everything you could possibly need and they're wonderful hosts. Thanks for a great stay!

У этого хозяина 38 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Kingsland, Техас, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя MelissaMelissa — SuperHost.

My husband Tracy Schiemenz and I have lived in Kingland for about ten years, after more than 30 years in Austin. I'm a writer, editor, and choral musician, and Tracy retired in 2016 from his business managing homeowners associations. We're crazy about our dogs and we travel with them in our RV whenever we can get away. We've traveled over much of the US and overseas to Greece, Germany, and Italy, with the UK on tap for 2018. Other hobbies include cooking, gardening, genealogy, reading (Melissa), anything vehicular or mechanical (Tracy), and home improvement, boating, volunteering, and hanging out with kids/grandkids (both). When you stay with us, we treat you like family too!

Языки: Deutsch
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления