Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is an affordable version but still comfy stay. The super comfy sofa-bed designed same as QUEEN size bed in living area (NO DOOR). Enjoy the conveniences of Mascot, you can hit the town and anywhere of Sydney just in minutes.

Жилье

I'd appreciate a message & please say hello *before* you make your reservation request... It'll help speed things up, and smooth things out... oh, and read the bits about house rules.

G'Day from Sydney!

Thanks for coming to check out my listing :)
I have another btw... http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/5127169. It's called "0 mins to train, 2 stops to central"; an entire home for your stay in Sydney. And http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8213958 for another affordable private room to stay,

This is not a business, or a hotel, or a B&B. This is my home. :) Reading through the description, and the "House Rules" (Next tab across from the "Amenities" tab), you'll find all the important information you need... Feel free to send me a message with any question you have about me, my home, Mascot, Sydney, or AirBnB… I'd love to hear from you! :D

==================================================
Your place: Shared room (private, but NO DOOR - please see the photos) Queen size sofa bed, in lounge area. All linen, pillows, blankets, bath towels, etc, provided too. Fully air-conditioned. Free WiFi.

Every morning, please disassemble the bed back into a couch to keep the place looking orderly.
==================================================


I'll provide you with keys, and there's easy access, so you can come and go as you please. I sometimes work from home, so I might be around, you are welcome to have a chat if I'm not busy. I would love to know different culture and different people all around the world.

Bathroom (shared):Shower with instant hot water. Hair-dryer, Towels provided. A vast array of hotel shampoos, conditioners, and soaps. Forgotten something? I've a little stockpile of toothbrushes, razors, toothpaste, etc that you can grab if you really need them too.

The bathroom has 2 doors (with lockers), one to the main bedroom, one to the living room. So guest who stay in lounge area needn't go through bedroom to access the bathroom, and the bathroom door can be locked while you are inside.

- You are welcome to use the laundry, laundry powder, cleaning products and my food seasonings but please replace these if they are becoming empty. I would like you to enjoy your stay and feel like it is your own home. :)

- Every confirmed booking will be provided house manual of how to access the place, WiFi password, the surroundings, etc. Please contact me if u don't receive the manual within 24 hours after the booking.

- Minimum nights booking required. For those who wanna stay over the weekend for 2 nights, please send me your enquiry and I'll check the availability.

- My phone normally off at 9pm (Sydney time), apology if I don't reply in time.


--> Please only make a reservation request for the exact (and complete) dates that you require. You can use the Calendar Tab on our listing to see our availability month by month. If the dates you require are not showing as available on that calendar, it's because they're booked for those dates... Sorry :(

--> Please see the "House Rules" Tab for more info & details, etc. Best to chat with me about your intended arrival time before you make a reservation request. :)

—> Please make sure the guest read and understand the house rule if you are booking for someone else. You will take the full responsibility to the booking and liability.

--> I'm much more likely to accept requests from AirBnB'ers with profiles, friends, & recommendations, etc. In the same way you feel more comfortable knowing more about the people you're staying with, I do too. :)

Please just send me a message if you've any questions about staying at mine, or visiting Sydney.

Cheers,

Tiger

PS
Well done for reading this far!
Most people don't :(
Sorry, this is so long, but I know I've pretty well answered all your questions now ;p

Доступно гостям

My house is your house - it's not a hotel, it's a home. I look forward to welcoming you. You can access everything in house other than my private room and personal belongings.

After a confirmed booking, an arrangement will be made to give guests the swipe card and key. I will also share house manual with u by iCloud if u r using iPhone or iPad, the house manual includes WiFi password and how to use the keys. Please send me ur email (normally the same email u use for iTunes). Or I can share it via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) drive if u prefer.

Общение с гостями

As much or as little as you like. My work load can be busy sometimes, so you may see me work from home or won't see much of me until evenings. When I'm around, I'm happy to chat as little or as much as you like.

I love meeting people and learning more about the world. I'm open minded, honest, affable and have an immense passion for life, and learning. :)

Другие важные подробности

I may be able to arrange some earlier check ins or later checkouts, but I do need to make those arrangements well in advance. So if the 2pm checkin and 10am checkout time isn't your preference. I can't guaranty and it may involve $50 to cover the cost of arranging someone to handle the keys. Sorry... I've been left waiting too many times to be able to make other arrangements… Please talk to me about it *before* you make your reservation. :)

I'd ask that you'd please not smoke inside the house. Hope you respect my preferences.

I sometimes work from home. Although I'm out and about visiting clients, I may also work by phone too. So this means that our home would be better suited to guests wanting to be out sightseeing during the day, rather than spending the days inside.


I'll give you keys so you can come and go as you need... Mines is not the place to host parties - but if that's what you're looking for we can certainly point you in the right direction :)

Every morning, please disassemble the sofa-bed back into a couch to keep the place looking orderly.


Every experience I've had with AirBnB has been positive - Whether I've been hosting, or guests, I've met kind & considerate people, had interesting conversations, and made great new acquaintances & friends. I don't imagine you'll be any different, and I look forward to welcoming you into my home.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Джакузи

Цены
Плата за уборку 709 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9449 р
Цена на выходные 3543 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

My house rules are very simple:

- Please be energy efficient (turn off lights/appliances when not in use)
- Be considerate of–and respectful to–my neighbours
- Keep noise to a minimum
- Be neat and tidy, don't wear shoes inside
- Please don't have food in the bedroom or on the couch
- No pets, smoking inside or parties
- Keep the house locked when you're not at home
- Leave the place as you found it and
- Wash dishes as they are used
- Most importantly, enjoy your stay!

That's all there is to it :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - There are potential noise from road and outside.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen and Toilet shared with me or other guests stay in the private room.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jan-David
март 2017
Tiger is a very nice and friendly guy. I really enjoyed the stay. I got a lot of advices where to go and what to do. So I can really recommend to stay at his home.

Профиль пользователя Markus
март 2017
It was a great time at Tigers place. His flat is clean and beautiful and directly over the train station. Tiger is very helpful and makes your time in Sydney more comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Clément
февраль 2017
The apartment is perfect and Tiger too

Профиль пользователя Maryame
ноябрь 2016
Beautiful, very good, perfect, clean. 5 stars!!!

Профиль пользователя Imogen & Bob
ноябрь 2016
Tiger was a very friendly host, I enjoyed my stay here. I was in Sydney for a conference in Mascot airport, so the location was absolutely perfect for me. The public transport was literally at our doorstep which made getting around very easy for me. Thanks for making my stay in Sydney an enjoyable one Tiger, it was nice to have met you and share life experiences!

Профиль пользователя Yin
август 2016
Tiger is a great host. The place is accurately described. It is by the train station and 2 stops away from Central station. It is tidy, clean and modern. I cannot recommend enough.

Профиль пользователя Xj_my2003
май 2016
I had an unforgettable time in Sydney. Staying at Tiger's place is such a joy and extra point to that. The place is right above the station, u don't even need to think about miss the direction. Taking the train from airport just 2 stops (I remember is 5 mins?), and walk downstairs to catch the train to city, circular quay, Hyde Park, Western area or north part of Sydney, and anywhere, you can't think of any more convenient. Woolworth is just opposite of the road, lots of cafe and restaurants just downstairs, which the place is located on a quite street. I'm very glad I didn't choose another place which looks also close and similar but is on a noise street. Tiger's place is spacious, clean, modern and well organized. There are some flight noises in the morning but I didn't even notice. The most comfortable bed I have ever had when traveling overseas, of course my own bed at home is the best. :) Tiger is a friendly funny man, he helped a lot while I'm staying at this beautiful. Thanks again, I'll come back again. Highly recommended.

У этого хозяина 48 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя TigerTiger — SuperHost.

I love travel, enjoy meeting people. I firstly started my Airbnb when I was travelling in 2015. I've tried both as host and guest, I have met many interesting people over the world which made my life more colourful and beautiful.

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления