PoolFurnished common kitchen
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The B&B, on two levels, has 4 bedrooms and can hosts 10 people. Surrounded by the green of Valdichiana is the ideal place to relax from the city stress or to spend a romantic weekend away from prying eyes.

Жилье

The room has a private external bathroom and is located on the ground floor of the villa, has a comfortable double bed, a single bed and a closet hanger. The furnishings and decorations typical of the rustic style blend with the vibrant colors of the fabrics and colors inside.

Доступно гостям

Guests can use the fully equipped kitchen, and a large living room with fireplace for common use. The property has large outdoor areas that will be shared with the other guests. During the summer you can enjoy the pool. Guests can in addition use the well-equipped barbecue for delicious outdoor dining.

Общение с гостями

The owner, or a collaborator, will always be present or available for every need.

Другие важные подробности

On request we can arrange buffet lunches for small events. The property also has large spaces where you can park your car.


Удобства
Завтрак
Интернет
Сушильная машина

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Breakfast is included in the price. We provide a delicious sweet and salt breakfast.

Be respectful of local pets.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s), cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Jack & Maria
июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Bettolle, ИталияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Mario
I'm Mario, a 56 years old dad and live in Bettolle. I manage with my daughter our B&B with care and dedication. The details and the attention to our guests are the ingredients with which we carry on our passion. Sono Mario, ho 56 anni e vivo a Bettolle. Mi occupo con mia figli…
Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления