1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room has a bright clean look with nice wall paper and carpet. It has a comfortable single bed with side table and lamp and a small fridge and tv. The bathroom along the landing has a power shower with a bath and toilet.

Доступно гостям

Room bathroom and kitchen.

Общение с гостями

I can tell them about the area, transport , restaurants shops etc.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Телевизор

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 40%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I expect my quests to behave in a civilized manor respecting my property and furniture and to leave the room as you find it.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kaitlyn
сентябрь 2017
Roy's home was always clean and felt very welcoming. Roy himself was lovely and respected that I'm the type of person to keep to myself. He's very friendly, helpful and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for a good stay! :)

Профиль пользователя Gilles
август 2017
Roy and Caroline are lovely and make everything to get their hosts comfortable. I had a very nice stay and I recommend it ! There are few shops near the house (10 minutes afoot) which is very convenient.

Профиль пользователя Alex
октябрь 2016
Place was nice, host was accommodating and helpful at describing the local area. Facilities were functional

Профиль пользователя Bethany
январь 2016
The room was exactly what I needed - clean and comfortable. The room has a comfortable bed, big wardrobe, TV and a fridge and microwave which came in very handy. Roy was lovely and a great host and I would definitely recommend staying with him. I also had access to a large family bathroom that was very clean throughout the stay. The location is ideal for Hampton Court, 30 minutes train from London Waterloo, buses to Kingston, Heathrow and Twickenham. I would definitely stay here again and thank Roy for accommodating me for 10 days.

Профиль пользователя Gerry
октябрь 2015
Roy made me feel very welcome, always up for a chat, very helpful and made his home mine during my stay. A clean, tidy modern house, close to the river and no noise! I'd recommend it!

West Molesey, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Roy

Hi, My name is Roy. I'm a 66 year old male with a partner Called Caroline. I enjoy meeting interesting people and to have a chat but also respect guests who like their own company. I live in a modern house with nice facilities the area is close to London { 20 min by train } and to the river Thames and Hampton court palace.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления