Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is a great spot in the city. For commuting, it is close to the train station. It is close to South Bank where you can enjoy the artificial beach and numerous restaurants. It is 10min away from West End, where you can find a great vibe.

Жилье

The house is perfectly located in Brisbane and will offer you a great spot to visit the city. The room is big and has a queen bed. You'll be sharing the house with my housemates who are all friendly and easy-going.
You'll get privacy but you will also be able to have nice chat or dinner with the housemates who would give you great tips to visit Brisbane.

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to access your room as well as all common areas of the house. It includes: the living room, the kitchen, the bathroom, the balcony/terrace and the garden.

Общение с гостями

Unfornutaley, I won't be able to be there during your stay. Indeed, I will surely be away from the house for holidays and hence won't be there for your whole stay but I'll try to welcome when you arrive! Obvisouly, I'll make sure you know everything before you come by sending you a detailed email :)

Другие важные подробности

The housemates are very nice. Two of them are Australian guys; another guy is Italian and he even sings opera in the shower. The three guys are working during weekdays.
The last housemate is a a French girl doing her internship in Brisbane.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Шампунь
Правила дома

The traveler is expected to be respectful of others and of the house. You should clean after yourself and you must not degrade the furniture present in the house.

Отмены

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brian
декабрь 2015
before: Aude was quick with responses and gave us a mail with lots of handy and happy information on how to get to the house, how to get around Brisbane and places that she personally likes. During: the beautiful queenslander house is located perfect for public transport. Communal areas are spacious and we loved the balcony, the hammock and garden. Audes room has a comfy big bed and lovely photo artworks. Her flat mates are such pleasant people, we really felt at home with friends quite quickly. It is an easy walk to the artificial beach at southbank( loved it), an inexpensive cinema, the botanical gardens and westends cafes and restaurants. The train station is one minute walking away, but not audible from the house. After: We loved our stay in Brisbane and at the end of our Queensland holiday we even dropped by before flying home and met Aude irl (she was away when we were staying there) , she is a wonderful person and had always been helpful to us (please visit us if you get the chance :) ). On our next trip to Brisbane we will definitely stay at Aude and will hopefully get to do more things on the favorites list that this time we simply did not have enough time for. Love Brisbane!!!

Профиль пользователя Chris
ноябрь 2015
The house doesn't look like much from the outside but inside it is very nicely renovated. The room is basic and you are sharing with a lot of hwr roommates but they are all friendly and helpful son it is well worth the money. Location is great as it is an easy walk to everything in South Bank and the West End, and isnt too bad a walk into the city centre.

Профиль пользователя Kivilcim
ноябрь 2015
I really liked the way Aude communicated throughout my booking and coming to Brisbane. She gave very clear information regarding the place, the room and Brisbane. She even welcomed me with self baked croissants. Her place is perfectly located in Brisbane, just 5 minutes walk to South Bank and also to South Bank 3 pier, from where you can take the free ferry 'City Hopper' to the center of the city. Also for the ones who are coming with a car, being able to park free in front of the house is very convenient.

I'm Aude, I'm a French girl currently living in Brisbane to study my last semester of my master's in biotechnologies. I've decided to sutdy in Brisbane after one month and a half spent in Peru for a solidarity project where we build a health center in a small village. I love disc…
Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления