2-bdr - furnished, heated & private garden

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Heated and furnished with kitchen, two bedrooms (one small), living room, bathroom, internet, cable, telephone in Montreal and large private garden.
Located in a quiet area, 3-4 minutes from the metro with very easy access to downtown.

Жилье

Two-bedroom-furnished apartment in the South-West area of Montreal, near Angrignon Park, with one main bedroom (double size bed), a small bedroom (1 person), a kitchen, a living room (a new sofa replace the one on the picture), a bathroom and a large garden, and includes high speed internet, cable (new flat screen TV) and telephone within Montreal, washing machine, dryer.

Free parking in the street.

Location:
- 3/4 minutes walking distance from a subway station on the green line,
- 3/4 mn walking distance from supermarket, SAQ, banks, hair dresser, Couche Tard, Jean Coutu, bars, etc.,
- 2 mn walking distance from tennis court (subscription required),
- 5-10 mn walking from a large park (Angrignon Park - cross-country sky),
- 5mn driving from a major shopping mall (Angrignon mall),
- 10-15mn by bike from Lachine Canal, and about 15-20 mn from Atwater market.

Environmental protection has been favored in the selection of furniture and other items.

Доступно гостям

Travelers have access to the entire apartment and benefit from the exclusive use of the garden.

Общение с гостями

Travelers can communicate directly with Florence, the owner, by email, phone or SMS or in person, as required.

Другие важные подробности

- A neighborhood guide (restaurants, cafes, shops, etc.) is available to you.
- A binder containing the user instructions of the majority of electrical and electronic equipment is at your disposal.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1920 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 33608 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- The area is residential and my neighbors are my friends. To ensure the respect of the neighborhood, it is forbidden to make unreasonable noise between 8pm and 8am in the apartment and the building.
- The apartment is strictly non smoking.
- No party , celebration or event is allowed in the apartment or on the terrace.
- No animals of any kind whatsoever is permitted in the apartment (inside or outside of the building) , unless you have discussed in advance with Florence, the owner.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Luke
июль 2016
Thank you for an excellent weekend in Montreal! My girlfriend and I visited for two nights, and couldn't have asked for a more seamless experience- the location was extremely convenient, in a quiet residential neighborhood with parking as well as a very short walk to the Metro. The apartment was very clean and spacious for the two of us, and true to the photos of the space; it was lovely. Florence's instructions were very clear and helpful, as we arrived late at night with no problems. We would recommend this apartment to anyone. Thank you!

У этого хозяина 44 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2012
Профиль пользователя FlorenceFlorence — SuperHost.

[Version française ci-dessous]
Born in France, I have been happily living and working as a climate change-specialized lawyer in Montreal for the last 15 years.
I love the vibrant Montreal with its festivals, life style, joie de vivre, cafes, French and English culture, bilingualism or perhaps his own French-English language! More broadly, I love North America for its idea that everything is possible.
My life-style and design tastes are very environmentally conscious and green-oriented as I believe that greening our life-style is one way of respecting each other.
While I love travelling, I also love hosting people from around the world in my apartment, discovering their taste, sharing experiences, as well as helping them discovering and, hopefully, enjoying Montreal.
I do my best efforts to ensure the comfort of my hosts, caring about their needs. In return, I very much appreciate that my hosts care about and respect neighbours and neighbourhood.

*****
Née en France, je vis à Montréal depuis plus de 15 ans et y exerce ma profession d'avocate spécialisée en environnement.
J'aime le dynamisme de Montréal avec ses festivals, son style de vie, sa joie de vivre, ses cafés, ses cultures française et anglaise, le bilinguisme ou peut-être sa propre langue Français-Anglais! Plus largement, j'aime l'Amérique du Nord pour son idée que tout est possible.
Mon style de vie et mes goûts design sont très soucieux de l'environnement car je crois que rendre notre style de vie plus vert est une façon de respecter les autres.
Alors que j'aime voyager et découvrir le monde, j'aime tout autant accueillir mes hôtes de toute provenance dans mon appartement, découvrir leur goût, partager des expériences, ainsi que les aider à découvrir et, espérons, profiter de Montréal.
J'engage mes meilleurs efforts pour assurer le confort de mes hôtes et répondre à leurs besoins. En retour, j'apprécie beaucoup que mes hôtes se soucient et respectent voisins et voisinage.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления