Very Cozy room desk (105cm) & chairWardrobe with mirror (100cm)
Double Rm New Furnitures (1/F Rm1)
Хозяин Priscilla
Priscilla — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

All rooms just furnished with new furnitures and this is a Double size bed room.
Modern 2 floors house with fully equipped kitchen & garden
Convenient location near to train station and easy to travel around with 2 bus lines and bus stops nearby.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Джакузи

Цены
Плата за уборку 1168 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7789 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2017
The place id tidy, i met some other nice people at the house and the garden has been really nice to use for bbqs

Профиль пользователя Alejandro
апрель 2017
Thank you Pricilla for rent your room

Профиль пользователя Chloé
февраль 2017
Le logement était propre et plutôt bien placé. Lucy est disponible et arrangeante. Je n'ai pas eu l'opportunité de rencontrer Priscilla.

Профиль пользователя Jagoda
август 2016
It was very pleasant stay! Though I haven't met Priscilla, I found myself good in this house. I really liked talking to other guests, it was nice to hear their stories. I recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Caroline
декабрь 2015
Great location, clean, tidy and exactly as described. Priscilla and Lucy were extremely welcoming & helpful!

Профиль пользователя Lukáš
ноябрь 2015
Although I haven't had a chance to meet Priscilla in person, as she was abroad at the time of my stay, I arranged everything with her sister in law Lucy. She was really nice and helpful throughout all my stay. Nothing was too much a problem and when departing I even got a lift to…

Профиль пользователя Susanne
октябрь 2015
I had a pleasant stay at the accomodation (very comfy bed), accurate description All in all: I would recommend it to stay here

Кэмбридж, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Priscilla
I enjoy traveling a lot and enjoy learning from different cultures!
Языки: English, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 93%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления