Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

All rooms just furnished with new furniture and this is a King size bed room.
A modern 2 floors house with fully equipped kitchen & garden
Convenient location near to train station and easy to travel around with 2 bus lines and bus stops nearby.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 403 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1210 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8067 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

1/. Clean & Tidy, although we send cleaner to keep the house clean but we also expect everyone to keep the living environment enjoyable.
2/. Be respectful to other guests
3/. No smoking or pet or any sort of partying allowed in house


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Benjamin
август 2017
Priscilla's house was great for our stay in exploring beautiful Cambridge. The house is about a 40 minute walk to the city centre which was great for us. The kitchen wasn't as tidy as expecting with lots of old food in the fridge which created an odour and old expired things, coffee etc sitting around. Priscilla was easy to contact even when we had a problem with the toilet not flushing she was quick to send Felix around to fix it. Still we had a wonderful stay! Thanks Priscilla

Профиль пользователя Jens Emil
август 2017
Priscilla and Lucy were nice and quick at responding. The house was clean. But I would hope that they fixed the indoor conditions - the water damages are pretty bad.

Профиль пользователя Kathleen
май 2016
Room was large and off of a common area. King size bed was comfortable. Tea and coffee provided. Use of kitchen as well as a washer. No dryer though. Bus stop close by and relatively easy to get into central Cambridge.

Профиль пользователя Samantha
май 2016
Priscilla was a great host. Although this room is managed by Priscilla, and all my email contact was with Pirscilla,which was top knot and always answered in a remarkably quick fashion. I was meet my Lucy and she was just as great as Priscilla, Lucy showed me around the house when I first arrived and the following day when she was driving past and I was leaving she also offer me a lift. The room was exactly as advertised and the house was fully equipped for living in Cambridge, all you need is to go to the supermarket, which is a 10min walk down the road. This house is in a great location, particularly if you need to get to Addenbrooks hospital and about a 25 min walk from the station about a 30-40 min walk to town (there are bus stops not too far from the house too) and was a great place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Lukáš
апрель 2016
Excellent service, as always! Priscilla has invested a lot in the house equipment since my last visit.

Профиль пользователя Honza
апрель 2016
Clean and tidy place, comfy room and bathroom and close to the station. Perfect for a nice weekend away!

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
март 2016
The room was nice and big, and the house was well provisioned with pretty much everything you could need for a longer stay. The location was good (walkable to the city centre in 40 mins, 20 mins to the railway station, and by a good bus route too). The house was nice and clean too. Priscilla was a great host, she was very quick to respond to questions, and was constantly adding items to improve the facilities in the house too.

У этого хозяина 133 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кэмбридж, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Priscilla

I enjoy traveling a lot and enjoy learning from different cultures!

Языки: English, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления