FrontyardFront Verandah
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful and affordable rental house with the closest beach only 5 minutes away. A nice place to relax with family or close friends.
- Sleeps Max. 6 people
- 1 bathroom (shower+bath)
- 1 toilet
- Kitchen
- Dining room
- Lounge Room
- Back Porch


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1159 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6493 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 13:00.

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

30 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Arina
январь 2017
Great cozy house, with lovely personal touches, close to the beaches (by car).

Профиль пользователя Zico
май 2017
Great experience with nice and clean house, plentiful supplies and some unexpected visitors first thing in the morning... the kangaroos just made my kids' day... great place to stay with family and surely will consider staying again...

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
март 2017
Nice clean place, complete with visiting kangaroos in the creek out the back which the kids loved.

Профиль пользователя Cindy
февраль 2017
My friends and I were visiting the Jervis Bay Area for the weekend. We had a lovely stay at Emanuel's house, which was equipped with everything that we needed - comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen, toiletries, bed linen and towels. The house was very clean and very cosy, and…

Профиль пользователя Jun
февраль 2017
Nice place to stay with Family.

Профиль пользователя Water1984
январь 2017
非常好的房子,房子周边有很多可爱的袋鼠。

Профиль пользователя Karen
январь 2017
I like Sanctuary point. A good place to walk in the afternoon , make sure you visit the golf course around 5pm as heaps of kangaroos hang out there. Emmanuel's place is very close to the shops and a quiet place to rest and yes, kangaroos visited us in the morning from the backyar…

АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Emanuel
Husband and father of three Children. Occupation is Driver Tester.
Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления