Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our quaint 1930s home is just 4 blocks from Tenleytown metro and Friendship Village shopping. There's plenty of parking, and a large backyard which you're welcome to enjoy. This front facing, spacious bedroom is calling your name!

Жилье

Eclectic, casual environment. Hard word floors, wooden accents and large windows throughout give this cool living space warmth. Main living space has original fireplace with uniquely detailed mantle. Small but functional kitchen has 1950s style dual ovens and swing style doors opening into dining room. Front porch perfect for enjoying a drink in warmer weather. Basement is finished but not yet furnished.

Доступно гостям

Internet, washer/dryer, parking (on or off street), closet/dresser space, kitchen space as needed. There is one full bathroom on the top floor for all house members to share and small a half bath on the lower level (basement).

Общение с гостями

Depends on the day! Expect more interaction for longer stays.

Другие важные подробности

We have two bedrooms, each with a queen bed, available for rent. This is the larger room, more suitable for longer stays. Please see separate listings.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Подходит для проведения мероприятий
Правила дома

Must be tidy and dog friendly. No loud music, etc Monday through Friday (early birds live here). Relax with us on the weekends!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные
Отмены

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joe
январь 2017
It was a pleasure staying in this comfortable home. Private parking was a plus. Convenient to local restaurants and metro. Our first airbnb experience exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Youryon
июль 2016
For us, this place was not right, because the guest room is next to host's room. So close. I was also uncomfortable with their sharing kitchen & I didn't use it , but their house has good neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Mj
июнь 2016
Staying at Ryan's place worked out well for my daughter and me. Ryan was very communicative and the house was as described. It was very clean and quiet and it had everything we needed. Ryan and Keri were very accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
июнь 2016
The house is adorable, and just as portrayed on the site. Ryan and his fiancee were very hospitable, and their dog is just adorable. This was the first time I had stayed in a 'private room' as opposed to 'entire house' and I was not sure how that would go. But Ryan was so welcoming and accommodating, that I was put at ease right away. I was barely there except to sleep, but it was quite pleasant, very clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Профиль пользователя Brian
май 2016
Ryan was very friendly and inviting to their home. My wife and I felt very comfortable and could come and go at our leisure. I especially liked meeting Sadie, their dog. Even though she's a bit shy, she's adorable.

Профиль пользователя Seng Choon
май 2016
Both Ryan and Keri are two lovely and friendly hosts and enjoyed our chats with them. They were quick to help us to any queries we had before and during our stay in Washington :) The house is lovely and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there :) Would recommend to fellow Airbnb peeps who need a place to stay in Washington DC!

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
март 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ryan
I live in D.C. with my girlfriend and lab. I'm an active guy that has to go outside of DC at least once per month. Really, I'm a country boy at heart. I am infatuated in the study of different types of government and how it effects people. I can't live without my beautiful g…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления