Bedroom oneBedroom one
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large apartment with 2 double bedrooms, balcony & large roof terrace. Beautiful views throughout & surrounded by restaurants, shops, specialist markets & traditional English pubs. Convenient for access to London attractions, Cutty Sark, 180 acre park, O2, underground, overground & river transport.

Жилье

The apartment is on the top floor with a large roof terrace and a balcony with great views looking over Canary Wharf and Cutty Sark. You will be staying right in the middle of town with great transport links into central London, indoor & vintage market, 180 acre park, shops and restaurants. We also have cable tv.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to 2 double bedrooms, bathroom, living room, kitchen, balcony and roof terrace.
Please note: There is a third bedroom which is not accessible for this rental as the residents use for to store their belongings whilst away.

Общение с гостями

Guests will receive a welcome pack on arrival with full information including wifi password and local tips for enjoying Greenwich and London.

Другие важные подробности

Parking permits are available to park in Greenwich town centre priced at £10 per day. Please let me know if you require parking when you book.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 16007 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 12005 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.

Smoking in outdoor areas only and ashtray (provided) must be used.
Lost keys are charged at £30 per set.
Damaged blue bedside lamps charged at £40 per lamp.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jose Alberto
декабрь 2016
Just perfect and excelent.

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2016
Nice, clean apartment. Everything as described. Was a nice touch with the welcome pack; which is great if you're not familiar with the local area or need advice on travelling around London. Really nice roof terrace which is great to chill out on (as long as it's not raining!!!). Overall great apartment and good location as well; only 20 mins from central London. Definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Shelly
июнь 2016
Maylis went out of her way to ensure a wonderful family experience in Greenwich. She provided interesting information about the local area and recommendations for activities, dining, and exploring. Her flat was very comfortable and everyone felt cozy and at home. It is very easy to find and in the best location. We walked everywhere and shopped at the local markets and enjoyed the pubs. Maylis even provided suggestions regarding transportation from the airport. We look forward to visiting again.

Профиль пользователя MarcMarc — SuperHost.
ноябрь 2015
We had a good time in the flat. Good organisation with someone to welcome and show the place. Comfortable rooms and living room with nice view on the city from all rooms. Would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Patrick
октябрь 2015
Wir waren zu 4 in Maylis Appartment für 3 Nächte. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und es war alles so wie beschrieben. Leider konnten wir Maylis selbst nicht antreffen doch ihr Bekannter Sunny hat uns sehr nett empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Die Lage ist sehr gut, Greenwich ist ein sehr netter Stadtteil und man ist in 15 min in der Stadt (London Bridge). Wir konnten Maylis immer per AirBnB Nachrichten erreichen und gab uns sehr wertvolle Tipps. Beim nächsten mal London werden wir Maylis Appartment aufjedenfall wieder buchen.

У этого хозяина 100 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя MayMay — SuperHost.

Hi, I am a 30 year old Psychology graduate, one of 5 children and originally from Preston Lancashire (40 minutes north of Manchester). I have lived in London for 4 years.

I used to work on a cruise ship so i have a real passion for travelling and i have been lucky enough to experience some of the most beautiful places on Earth.

My partner is 34, born in the UK to Indian parents and he is self employed. Myself and my partner share a 3 bedroom apartment in one of the most beautiful and interesting boroughs of London. Both guest rooms are listed on airbnb so if you do choose to stay with us then you will most likely be staying in the apartment at the same time as other airbnb guests.

Our hosting style is hands off. We to welcome you, provide a special box which includes lots of information and tips, keys and wifi codes etc then show you around the apartment and then let you get on with your trip. We are always available to give help if needed. I do work, and sometimes a lot of hours on the weekend, so you might not see me much but i am always available to contact.

We hope you like the look of our place. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

With love from London :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления