Deer in Roehampton park this week a bus ride awayVery secure double front doors safe neighbourhood
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

FULHAM/CHELSEA PRIVATE BEDROOM ; Airports easily accessible.Very quiet building opposite park & River .Nearest tube Putney Bridge.many bus routes .Not far from museums, &shops.minutes to Craven Cottage, FULHAM FC & Stamford Bridge (CHELSEA).free parking weekday evenings and Sundays.Surrounded by cafes pubs restaurants.smoking in our large garden.假如你是足球迷.你將會非常快樂來這裡

Жилье

Your own private bedroom with bed new luxury mattress ,wardrobe desk chairs lamp etc and shared complete bathroom with only one person bath ,+shower , free wifi and Internet Fulham is a heavenly village atmosphere straight into Chelsea, Kensington Knightsbridge and everything you come to London to see and do.
You may smoke in the garden
Quiet flat on ground floor opposite park but close to District Line tube and buses to all points of interest
You have use of the dining room and free tea & coffee and cereal &toast share fridge and microwave 我沒有洗衣機及烤箱.非常抱歉.假如你抽煙.你可以在我漂亮的花園抽煙

Доступно гостям

Your own quiet single bedroom with free wifi, bed, linens, closet, desk, hair dryer & 2 large garden facing windows full length mirror use e of kitchen (fridge microwave plus large Garden , for smokers ,sunbathing ,garden table even barbecues and chairs. shared bathroom with shower and full bathroom which you only share with one other (me).
Loads of local shops and pubs. Large kitchen table as your work zone & desk in your bedroom. No use of oven but you can use microwave and eat in the kitchen. Cups and plates provided.use of Nutribullit and Esspresso machine
If you come by car free parking after 5pm till 9 and all day Sunday.
Travellers from overseas can to tell me their itinerary and I am happy to help you discover London.
Although you have access to the kitchen /dining room we are surrounded by cafes, bars and pubs.
It's a quiet lovely apartment I will respect your privacy. Older buildings have character but appear less modern please note it's a Victorian building.
Flat is on ground floor in a building with five other flats.
If you are visiting Fulham's Craven Cottage its 3 minutes walk and Chelsea's Stamford Bridge 4 bus stops or a nice walk. Tea, coffee and cereal provided you may use my NUTRIBULLIT AND NESSPRESSO MACHINES .Smoking allowed in (URL HIDDEN) not bring raw food from overseas it's illegal and banned in my home.

Cara(o) viajante, existe a possibilidade de horários de check-in flexíveis desde que tal se justifique. Por favor forneça os dados de voo (número de voo, hora de chegada e nome do aeroporto - em Londres existem cinco)
para que eu lhe possa dar indicações de modo a chegar à minha casa da forma mais rápida e económica.

A casa está numa localização central e perto de transportes públicos (2min a pé da paragem de autocarro ou 10 min a pé do Underground) e perto de um parque óptimo para descansar ou fazer desporto. Locais centrais como atracões turísticas ou outras instituições são facilmente alcançáveis através do underground (District Line) e autocarros.

Espero ter o prazer de recebe-la(o) na minha casa dentro em os melhores cumprimentos,
Sara 非常歡迎全世界的旅客來參觀倫敦.我會幫助你去了解美麗的倫敦.歡迎旅行者.學生.生意人

Общение с гостями

As much or as little as each requires and if you are travelling from a long distance I will do later check in by arrangement; please read my check-in and check-out times latest check-in is 10pm though I try to be understanding of foreign guests flight co-ordination to help you get here let me know your needs and expectations in advance.
If you are hoping to visit London as a tourist I will help with suggestions and how to get around.
We are extremely central and everything in town is a bus or a tube ride away. Cheap taxis too though many love to walk we are opposite a lovely massive park. near the River There is a tennis court in the park bring your racquet!

Другие важные подробности

There is no deposit and you may smoke in the garden you have access to kitchen which you share with me,fridge and microwave (not hob or oven) and dining table and kitchen is fully equipped. Your bedroom has two large windows onto the garden a desk and chair and closet ;and we are on the ground floor. We have really great cafes pubs bistros etc really close as well as shops pubs and late night stores. It's a quiet building with thick walls, guests remark on their good sleep.Free wifi.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение
Завтрак

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

My home is a shared two bedroom apartment on the ground floor.
We are close to tubes and buses leading very quickly to museums and theatres and 2 football clubs.Free parking from 5.pm - 9am and all day Sunday. Your room is single with a comfy single bed.We have a common area in the kitchen diner where we can share a chat but people like their own space to use your computer and I have loads of books and DVDs. So I am near but not not too close I respect your privacy.
Looking for the following guests:
Tourists, business persons,students, interns doctors and nurses and anyone at all 4 local hospitals , or any visitors to London needing a nice room. No smoking in the house but we have a large garden where you may smoke.
Kindly communicate to arrange a booking in advance. Single nights are also possible sometimes same day. I do not host people looking for homes long term in the area or pets. Apartment not suitable for babies.
Check in: please ,if your flight is late or early tell me so I can help as much as possible with directions to make your London trip memorable.
Check in 3 pm check out 11 am.
Only the reserving guest will be receiving the keys.
I will make space in the fridge for you but we are surrounded by lovely cafes, pubs and you can picnic in the park or in the garden.The oven and hob are not available but the microwave is.As we have no dryer we suggest you take your laundry to laundrette nearby (£5 huge machine and dryers) I am available to answer questions. I do have my private space and will help you as much as I can . The car parking is free from 5 pm till 9 am after that it is metered but free Sunday's excluding Fulham match days. The apartment is very suitable if you work in London during the week.

This room is single with single bed. And there is no room for pets.
All nationalities are very welcome here.


Отмены

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rory
октябрь 2017
What a brilliant stay I had, thank you very much.

Профиль пользователя Aurelien
август 2017
Sara est une hôte charmante et attentionnée, toujours prête à dialoguer et à échanger. La chambre est agréable et au calme. Le logement est très bien situé proche de quelques commerces, près de la ligne de bus qui permet de rejoindre le centre de Londres en 40 minutes, Et à côté d'un parc qui longe la Tamise.

Профиль пользователя Hasan
июль 2017
Sara is a really good host who has helped me a lot about london and I thank him for everything.

Профиль пользователя Yuying
июнь 2017
Sara is very sweet, nice, and hospitable. However, one person's hospitality may be a burden to another person with different personality. If you are an introvert, you may not enjoy Sara's style or hospitality. She also offers a lot of "suggestions" of where to go and how to get there. Again, depending on your style of travelling and personality, if you are an independent traveler who does research, you may not appreciate her "suggestions" or comments as much, especially when you don't follow them. While the room itself is not full of clutter (it is very small), the clutter and hoarding in the flat is concerning. There were also spiders and spider webs inside the room.

Профиль пользователя Jason
апрель 2017
Pros: The room was the same as the picture Sara was very helpful and friendly, easy to get along with Cons: The house was not very clean, very dirty and cluttered

Профиль пользователя Bruce
март 2017
I spent 6 days at Sara's flat and it was quite enjoyable. The Fulham area has everything you need to enjoy London: restaurants and cafes, coffee shops, bottle shops (beer), pubs and easy access to the bus and tube lines. It's only about a 30 minute ride to central London, on the tube, near Piccadilly square or Covent Garden. Although you could easily spend a week in the Fulham/Chelsea area alone. I highly recommend Bloom down the street for a delicious breakfast and cup of coffee. If you're a football fan the Fulham stadium is within walking distance and Stamfordbridge is a short bus ride away.

Профиль пользователя Diane
март 2017
Sara's place was perfect for a single traveler like myself. Small room with a twin bed, but it was clean and had all the necessities. The location was great, right across the street from a great park and near the Fulham football club. She was such a great host, offering tons of helpful info on the best places to go and got us tickets to a footy match! Would definitely stay with her again.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Sara
Interests :artistic sporting ,books learning about various cultures and I have made friends with so many of my guests.I enjoy travel and sharing London with all visitors.Especially into football and F1
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления