2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Other features include:
* Non smoking home with no pets.
* Fully furnished which includes beds, desk and all linens
* Ample closet space
* Use of fully equipped gourmet kitchen
* Sundeck overlooking lush landscaped garden
* Bicycles included for use


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Patricia
ноябрь 2015
My mom and I stayed at Gayle's place for over a week. It was a wonderful experience because Gayle's house is so nice and welcoming! Something I didn't realize from the airbnb description is that it actually includes 2 rooms!! One with a queen bed and the other one with a twin bed. In between both rooms is your private bathroom. These two rooms have their own entrance and are connected to the house by the kitchen (where you can cook freely! we even had a few friends over and Gayle was always happy and excited about it). The house also has also a very nice deck that you are welcome to use. In general, Gayle makes you feel welcome to use any room in the house to hang out (kitchen, living room, dinning room, deck, etc.) and she is also very giving with food (that we always enjoyed!). Gayle was a wonderful host! She was super nice with my mom and I. She is very friendly and warm, and she also respects your privacy. She took us to the bontical garden and one night made a delicious dinner for us. She was so kind that I'm happy to know I have a new friend in Berkeley :) I'd absolutely recommend Gayle's place.

На сайте с апрель 2010
Профиль пользователя Gayle
Похожие объявления