Bathroom with shower and wcMain bedroom with Queen sized bed
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious, quiet garden apartment with outdoor BBQ and living area and fenced garden. Five minutes walk to Vincentia's best beaches - Orion Beach, Barfleur beach and Nelson's Beach. 5 minutes to White Sands bushwalk leading to delightful Blenheim Beach, Greenfields beach and picnic areas in the national park. 60 minutes to Hyams Beach on this beautiful walk.
Suit young family or couple looking for a romantic holiday.
Main BR - queen size bed. 2nd BR - 2 singles


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 463 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2314 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11570 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Justine & Arthur
октябрь 2017
Great and convenient location near the national park, beaches, Huskisson, supermarkets... The place was spacious and clean.

Профиль пользователя Garreth
октябрь 2017
Jeremy was a great host. Will stay again next time I’m in town

Профиль пользователя Abbie
октябрь 2017
We had a great, comfortable stay. Very friendly, helpful and approachable hosts, clean, comfortable beds, lovely open living/dining area, easy walk to beaches, walks, cafes, bike trails.

Профиль пользователя Julie
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 125 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Bruno
июнь 2017
Jeremy's place is really nice, the house is well equipped with everything you need. We had an amazing stay and sure will try to stay there next time I visit Jervis Bay.

Профиль пользователя Francesca
апрель 2017
My friend and I had a wonderful stay in this flat. As soon as we walked in we were absolutely charmed by the furnishings and the homey feel. It's very close to the beaches and is centrally located near Hyam's Beach and Huskisson for the shops and restaurants. Jeremy and his partn…

Профиль пользователя Aaron
апрель 2017
Great little spot for a weekend away, easy walk to the beach. Jeremy was very helpful before and during our stay.

АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jeremy
My partner and I live at Vincentia on Jervis Bay - approximately 3 hours drive from Sydney heading south. I work a 4-day week at the University of Sydney. We drive up from Vincentia to Camperdown for my 4-day working week. We usually stay with someone via Airbnb. We both love …
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления