this is the living room.you are welcome to use to watch tv,no tv in bedroom but one in living room and in kitchen.living room to relax.but usually my guests are too busy enjoying London.
comfortable room in central hackney
Хозяин Tina
Tina — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean and cozy room in highly coveted neighborhood of Hackney walking distance to local nightlife, shopping, public transport (buses and overground) and restaurants. Free wifi and shared use of kitchen.
A LGBTQ friendly home that welcomes.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christina
июль 2017
Our friendly host Tina greeted us in person and made us feel very welcome. The place had everything we needed for our short stay, beds comfortable, breakfast provided, and all in a perfect location for Cafe Oto.

Профиль пользователя Chantal
июль 2017
Tina et son mari sont très accueillants et souples. La chambre est vaste et l'accès au centre très aisé. Le petit déjeuner est un plus. Juste à côté de chez Tina se trouve un bar très sympa,Wolfies tenu par Martina, nous vous conseillons d'y faire un saut.

Профиль пользователя Carolyn
май 2017
It was a great pleasure staying with Tina. She was very hospitable and provided teas coffees and breakfast. The location is wonderful. Within walking distance of stations and shopping strip. The beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Fabienne
апрель 2017
Tina est une hôte très chaleureuse qui fait tout pour que vous vous sentiez comme a la maison. La maison est au calme un peu excentrée mais très bien desservie par les bus ou l overground. La chambre est assez spacieuse et très propre ainsi que le reste de la maison. Séjour très agréable cela du en grande partie à l ambiance de cette maison. Tina est vraiment une belle personne.
Профиль пользователя Tina
Ответ от Tina:
Hi Fabienne, thank you for a lovely review ,it was lovely having you and your son stay here.we would love to see you again one day. Tina
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Yi
январь 2017
Tina is nice and she makes us feel like being at home. Her cat Felix is so cute! Convenient location, 10mins walk to two underground station: Dalston junction and hackney central. We will definitely choose here next time.

Профиль пользователя Jo
Jo
декабрь 2016
Welcoming and friendly host.
Профиль пользователя Tina
Ответ от Tina:
Hi Joanne, thanks for bringing it to my attention that you objected to young children in the house.I was:nt aware it was a (URL HIDDEN) grandaughter does stay on odd week ends in my room and this was the first time she had a little friend stay with her . for only one night. When i have guest stay in future i will ask if they object to her staying ,and if they do,the she will have to stay after they have (URL HIDDEN) more thing you brought to my attention is when i have guest staying i must make it clear to them,not to lock the night security locks on the inside of the door then go to bed and sleep as no one else can get in the house ,not even myself.That has never been a problem before,guests have never locked me out of my own house before,lol,but its good things happen then we can make sure they dont happen again isnt it,im happy with your feed back thanks for letting me know. Tina
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Scott
ноябрь 2016
Tina is a charming & talkative host who made our brief stay very easy. Her home is inviting & clean & the neighborhood has lots of character.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Tina

I am a warm and bubbly host who loves to meet new people. I love my dog bella and i have a cat called felix, i enjoy travelling and long walks at the park.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления