Enjoy access to a rooftop patio with your morning coffee or afternoon sunningIn the warm weather, rooftop dinning
just enough room for you
Хозяин Patricia
Patricia — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Want a home away from home? Your cozy one bedroom and one bathroom awaits you

You are located minutes from Locke Street's unique shopping & restaurant district; close to James Street art district, and the Bruce Trail. Great for medical residents, you're blocks from St. Joseph's Hospital & David Braley medical centre

Жилье

A hotel grade double bed awaits your stay accompanied with your own 4-piece bathroom, and a relaxing lounge area. Your sheets and linens are diffused with lavender for a restful nights sleep.

Forgot anything, a guest basket with basic essentials you'll find in your modern meets Victorian bathroom with a shower giving you a sense of tranquility & relaxation. A spa style terry robe is provided for your comfort.

For those on a work term, a desk with all your essentials are provided for ease and convince. This is your home away from home were your auto is received with free parking.

Please note that my kitty lives on the top floor and will not be in the guest space (unless you want a snuggle).

Come and enjoy :)

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the roof top patio with a relaxing chase for morning coffee or afternoon sunning, accompanied by an outdoor dinning area with a barbecue.

The bistro inspired kitchen is where you'll have access to light breakfast items, a set of dishes and cookware just for you, and a selection of coffee and teas

Guests staying longer then a week will have negotiated access to laundry

Общение с гостями

This cozy apartment is set on two levels allowing for guests to have the perks of staying in an "Entire Home" listing at a "Private Room" rate. We share the kitchen, the dinning area, and the rooftop patio. I also use the shower from time to time but I make sure that I will not get in your way or routine. My goal is for you to enjoy a restful stay, I will have as much or as little interaction guests as they please.

If it's helpful for your stay, I speak Polish :)


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 946 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1560 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9457 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

Please note that this is a smoke-free unit, technically pet free as one kitty lives upstairs and not in the space that is provided to you meaning you'll have to leave your own pets, smoking habits, and pets with smoking habits behind.

In addition, guests are expected to leave the space in the same condition they found it in.

Thank you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rob
октябрь 2017
Great location, very nice accommodations, would definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Nick
октябрь 2017
Great location, value and most importantly very clean. Will definitely be staying again next time I'm in Hamilton.

Профиль пользователя Michael
сентябрь 2017
I had a really nice stay at Patricia's. The apartment is very clean and very accurately represented on airbnb. Patricia is a great host - very friendly and a good communicator, so checking in and out was easy. There are many nice touches Patricia has added - such a breakfast basket in the kitchen with tea, coffee, oatmeal, etc. and a basket in the bedroom with a blow dryer, q-tips, etc. Because of the cleaning fee, the value here goes up the longer you can stay. So my only real regret is that I could not stay longer. The location is terrific. It is two blocks from Locke St. which has lots of great restaurants and shops, inclusion my favorite shop Textures, where local artists sell clothes, jewelry, pottery, stained, glass, etc. The perfect place to get unique gifts to take home. Thank you, Patricia for a lovely stay. I hope to stay with you again in the future.

Профиль пользователя Amin
сентябрь 2017
The place is very clean and cozy. Patricia is super nice, makes sure you are good and gives you your space and comfort.

Профиль пользователя Onur
сентябрь 2017
Cozy home atmosphere, kind and friendly host, very comfortable room. I would definitely stay in Patricia's place again. Strongly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Alison
август 2017
Great hostess and great place!! Clean and quiet; will stay again in the future :)

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
август 2017
Patricia's place is very clean and tidy. It's a 10 min walk to nightlife.

Гамильтон, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Patricia

Hi there!

Polish-Canadian Nurse and Entrepreneur taking over Andrea's lease. I live for the love of travel and discovery of new cities, places and civilizations, and most of all meeting new people. I have migrated to Hamilton Ontario for work from Burlington and Europe. Some of my interests include skiing, running, flying, reading, hiking, food & wine, coffee & cooking. Some of my favourite things to explore are local coffee shops, wineries, traveling the world, or just chill out around the house playing in the garden.

Языки: English, Polski
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления