Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is in a great location that you will love!

It has everything you could want from street food, English pubs, markets, history, astronomy, glorious views, river walks, a large Royal park and great access to central London right on the doorstep.
The room features a double bed, TV with DVD player & selection of DVDs wardrobe, full length mirror & great views. There is also a large roof terrace which you can enjoy at your leisure.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 323 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4447 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Smoking in outdoor areas only and an ashtray must be used
Smoking cannabis is illegal in the UK and is strictly prohibited in this airbnb. Please do not bring or use any illegal drugs.
Lost keys are charged at £30 per set
Damaged or broken bedside lamp charged at £40
Damaged TV charged at £200
No bag drop available before check in time.
Listing is 'room only' and does not include breakfast
No more than two guests can fit in this room. Please do not book additional guests.
This listing is not suitable for children under 12 years old.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 26 сентябрь 2017 - 27 сентябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 2 ночи.

53 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Justine
сентябрь 2017
Très bien placé, rapport qualité prix au top, information donné par l'hôte niquel très intéressante, coin super sympa à proximité des transports

Профиль пользователя Milena
июль 2017
Schöne Unterkunft mit netten Gastgebern, etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum gelegen, dennoch zentral und ein besonders toller Balkon.

Профиль пользователя Jana
июль 2017
It's a lovely place really near to tube and bus connections. Very nice host. Beautiful view from the roof balcony that we could use at any time.

Профиль пользователя Nini
июль 2017
May was a wonderful host and was very welcoming and prepared. The place was very clean and close to everything great in Greenwich, especially the breakfast place next door. May also had informative pamphlets and plenty of suggestions for great tourist sites and we found this very, very useful for our first time in Greenwich.

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
Great place to stay. May and Charlie are great hosts and very kind. Would recommend to anyone.

Профиль пользователя Sylvie
июль 2017
Perfect spot to appreciate the yesterday charm of London while relaxing in this beautiful safe, walkable neighbourhood. Taking the metro, train or water taxi is super easy if you want to take in some sights in central London. .Or just relax in May and Charles' very cool flat and enjoy the sights nearby. Great hosts, fantastic location and comfortable room. You won't be disappointed.

Профиль пользователя Kosta
июнь 2017
May was an awesome host, helped us with everything and worked around us for check in. Greenwich is a really cool town to check out as well! Would 100% stay with May again, thank you very much :)

У этого хозяина 52 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя MayMay — SuperHost.

Hi, I am a 30 year old Psychology graduate, one of 5 children and originally from Preston Lancashire (40 minutes north of Manchester). I have lived in London for 4 years.

I used to work on a cruise ship so i have a real passion for travelling and i have been lucky enough to experience some of the most beautiful places on Earth.

My partner is 34, born in the UK to Indian parents and he is self employed. Myself and my partner share a 3 bedroom apartment in one of the most beautiful and interesting boroughs of London. Both guest rooms are listed on airbnb so if you do choose to stay with us then you will most likely be staying in the apartment at the same time as other airbnb guests.

Our hosting style is hands off. We to welcome you, provide a special box which includes lots of information and tips, keys and wifi codes etc then show you around the apartment and then let you get on with your trip. We are always available to give help if needed. I do work, and sometimes a lot of hours on the weekend, so you might not see me much but i am always available to contact.

We hope you like the look of our place. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

With love from London :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления