Пропустить и перейти к тексту
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sizable light filled room available to sublet in Brunswick.
Available from 19th October for for 1-3 months with a minimum stay of 1 month.

$1150 per month including all bills and internet (unlimited). Rent is due on the 19th of each month.

T

Жилье

The room is medium to large sized at the front of the house. Polished floorboards, high ceiling and lots of natural light with windows looking out to the front of the house.

The room comes with a queen sized bed with linen if needed, clothes rack and an antique dresser with mirror and drawers.

Small electric heater and fan are available for use of needed.

The house itself has two bedrooms, one bathroom, laundry with new front loader machine, living room with central heating and sizable grassy backyard.

Доступно гостям

Access is to all parts of the house and yard except our own bedroom.

Общение с гостями

You would be living with Gabrielle and Jimi, a couple (26 and 30). Gabrielle works fulltime in operations for a boutique furniture company and is a vintage collector who runs her own online store. Jimi works in publishing and writes books/makes music. We are tidy, pretty quiet people who like staying home, cooking, fresh flowers and reading but also like to let loose every now and then with a bottle of champs and a night out at a gig.

We are happy to help you out with recommendations for local restaurants, bars, shops etc. You are welcome to use the living space and kitchen as you please.

Другие важные подробности

You would also be living with Busby Berkeley the Beagle cross Labrador. He is a very house trained angel who doesn't bark and loves tummy rubs, treats and walks in the park.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Можно курить
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

We are very respectful people who would give you your own privacy and respect the same.

We would be happy to share a drink or meal if you like, and are also happy for you to keep to your own.

The only off limit area of the house would be our own bedroom.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Gabrielle

Район

Похожие объявления