Entrance to the house as seen from the drivewayMaster bedroom, looking into new en-suite and dressing area
Large family home - mountain view
Хозяин Leigh
Leigh — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large family home situated 3 minute drive from Cavendish, in the heart of Upper Kenilworth. Two dogs (Labrador and Boerbull) and one cat require feeding twice daily - most loving animals :)

Outside place to BBQ. DSTV and secure off-street parking.

Жилье

The house has an entrance hall with piano. Leading off from this in one direction is the large lounge and dining room with bay windows and views of Table Mountain. The lounge comes equipped with flat screen TV and DSTV. In the other directions from the entrance is the hall and first bathroom (with shower/bath and toilet).

Directly ahead is the large open plan kitchen, with small scullery in the back, housing washer, dryer and dishwasher. Kitchen has bar and stools which divide kitchen into eating area and work space (TV is also available in this room).

The hall leads down to the 3 bedrooms, the master bedroom which then has a newly renovated en-suite with shower. The 2nd bedroom was originally 2 bedrooms, but the dividing wall was removed to create a larger space, which results in 2nd bedroom having a dressing area adjacent to main space. Third bedroom is one pictures and is a great size. All bedrooms have BIC.

There is a garden around the property, with a small outside area at the back with a bbq and outdoor seating.

Доступно гостям

Full access to all of the main house. Only the back store rooms will be off access.

Общение с гостями

We will be in London and Sydney with our children over this time so will not be in Cape Town

Другие важные подробности

NB - this property has been listed with reduced fees, given that the occupants over this time will need feed the 2 dogs and one cat twice a day during the course of their stay. The dogs are exceptionally well behaved and trained, and are incredibly loving and gentle (despite the boerbull being somewhat massive). As such, this property will only be available to animal-lovers


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 23139 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect to return to our home in the state that we left it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Leigh

I am putting up our family home on behalf of my technologically-challenged folks. They will be travelling to visit me and my brother and sisters in London and Sydney over the Christmas period.

Район

Похожие объявления