TV in your room2 min walk to Hammersmith Bridge

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet peaceful place near the station and river with great walks and many nice pubs etc. In a very good location only 4 min walk to the tube; Piccadilly, District, Hammersmith and City line and Circle Line and 20 buses. Just 2 min walk to the river!

Другие важные подробности

Free parking.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван-футон
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 00:00.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

35 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
август 2016
Chanon was charming and solicitous. She helped in every way possible. She was careful about my privacy when I was there.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2016
Chanan was such an incredible host. She was so kind and cheerful, and was willing to help out in any way possible. she even made us breakfast! The location was near the tube station. Not as roomy as we would have liked, but everything else made up for it. Thank you Chanan for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Mike
июль 2016
Chanan was a lovely host, polite and always cheerful. And couldn't do enough for you to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Staying away at (effectively) a strangers house can be daunting and at first awkward for some people, but Chanan will soon put you at ease and you will leave your stay feeling like an old friend. Great location. A 5 minute walk from a major tube stop, Chanan will meet and greet anyone who is unsure of the area Would Reccomend for anyone staying in the Hammersmith area.

Профиль пользователя Tessa
июль 2016
Chanan made us so welcome. Home from home. It was a really happy stay.

Профиль пользователя Roberto
июль 2016
Great experience!, Chanan helped my wife and me in the exactly moment. A very nice room but an extraordinary host. Thanks again for your hospitality, hope see you again in the future. By the way, our best wishes for your weeding!!! Eugenia and Roberto (Mexico City)

Профиль пользователя Vic
июль 2016
We were staying with Chanan for the Schengen Visa appointment and the location of her apartment is quite close to the visa center. Chanan was so kind and she picked up us and walked us around the river. Chanan also guided us how to go to the visa center by showing us the road. We were so happy to stay with her.

Профиль пользователя Shane
июль 2016
Very nice host and flat, excellent location, would stay again.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Chanan

Photographer, corporate receptionist and X Cabin Crew back home in London.
Quiet, peaceful 39 years old woman who absolutely loves art, museums and exhibitions and classical music AND nature yes both seaside and the forest. Originally I am from Stockholm but have lived in 7 countries.
Yes I'm very well travelled due to my family and work. Actually been to 44 countries and possibly that's why I feel so happy living in amazing, buzzing London and don't feel any need of travelling so much any more.
Volunteering has always been a red thread through my life, for example I help out regularily at some classical concerts here in London and last year I was in India for 3months assisting two charities helping abandoned and severely handicapped children.
New to AirBnB so feeling excited about this new chapter and experience renting out a room.

Языки: English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления