BuildingLiving room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It is a double occupancy room and you will share the room with same gender. It is next to the Crystal City metro and with in 5 minutes arrival to downtown DC. Area has shops and restaurants. Reagan Airport is 2 min drive away. Apartment is fully furnished with a high speed internet. You feel like your home at our apartment!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking and pet are not allowed.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Matt
сентябрь 2016
I was in a pinch and this worked due to its proximity to Reagan National airport. Pros: Location and communication Cons: Single twin bed with sheets, pillow, but no comforter as shown in photo. Other bed had bare mattress. Room was hot and stuffy, no fan, no air conditioning. Broken lamp in room. Although, the room was private, there were someone else's suitcase and travel bag in the room. Nice new towel to use to shower, but no shower gel left in bathroom. Bag of garbage inside by the entryway of apartment.
Профиль пользователя Cassa
Ответ от Cassa:
Hello Matt Thanks for your review. Air conditioning is wall unit in your room and you can turn on and off. I should have told you that. Sorry about that. Also, photos shows twin size bed for the room. Your reservation was very last minute and I did cleaning for your room and bathroom. When I almost done, you arrived thats why the trash bag was entryway of the apartment. After your check in, I trashed it. Probably. you saw it when you left. thank you for your stay and looking forward to see you again
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 44 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Арлингтон, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Cassa
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления