Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Single bed in fully furnished room. Shared kitchen/bathroom in beautiful bungalow home shared with 3 others across farm.
In quiet neighborhood just outside of city centre. One 15 min bus to city centre. Great walking and bike paths. Free bike to use

Жилье

Located right across the experimental farm and 15 min walk to the arboretum and canal. The location has easy access to a number of public transportation, and is within 15 mins drive to any part of Ottawa. It's a great place to stay and relax as we have a tonne of lounge space: living room with big bright window, dining room with big table and big back yard with upper and lower deck with hammock.

Доступно гостям

Guest can use common areas and dining area and kitchen. Guest are free to use the large backyard to relax, eat, BBQ

Общение с гостями

Myself and others are always around to help with directions, events, information about the city. I have lived in Ottawa all my life, so will have some good recommendations for you. We are very active people so will be out and about, but always available !

Другие важные подробности

There is free parking, free wi-fi, great place to stay and chill.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 675 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14474 р
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are not very strict, but hope that the guests can be respectful by not bringing anyone else into the house, and to clean after themselves if they use anything in common areas.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Simon
октябрь 2016
Vivian was very accessible and was able to accommodate our last-minute changes. The house was really quiet and we were not bothered during our stay.

Профиль пользователя Leigh
январь 2016
An accurate description - a super friendly house! I only stayed for 1 night, but Vivian and her roommates were very relaxed and helpful, and even picked me up from the bus station for a small fee. An easy walk to my destination at the civic hospital, and a convenient bus across the street to get to the downtown/market area. I'll definitely stay here again if my travels bring me back to Ottawa. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Tina
ноябрь 2015
Vivian was very accommodating and always made sure I was comfortable. She was open to answering all the questions I had about Ottawa. The location was great for both business at Carleton University and the Agricultural research station. The house is also very close to the bus stop which takes you downtown and to the VIA rail train station. The house was also clean and tidy.

Профиль пользователя Azmi
сентябрь 2015
As a first time guest for a first time host on Airbnb, I'm impressed! Vivian was kind enough to let me stay over on really short notice (3 hours before arrival). Her house is situated in an easy-to-reach neighbourhood right on the main road. Just less than 50 metres away is the bus stop where bus 86 takes you downtown Ottawa (Metcalfe / City hall). The journey can be a little far for most but by bus it's very convenient. The room was clean with towels supplied and WiFi if you ask nicely! Very modern clean bathroom and even offered me to help myself to breakfast in the morning. Vivian is usually very busy so she may not be around much but you can just ask her anything for advice on things to do in Ottawa, she'll respond by text and she's very friendly. All in all a very comfortable stay, affordable! and I would come back and stay there again If I had to.

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Vivian

My name is Vivian and I am a PhD student from Ottawa at Carleton University. I enjoy sports and love to travel. I have been all over Europe, southeast Asia, Australia, NZ and parts of South America. I love to meet people and explore what different countries have to offer.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления