View of the living  /dining /kitchen areaWest facing garden,Door to the outside
Cozy Flat with private garden - 1 min from Metro
Cozy Flat with private garden - 1 min from Metro
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Garden flat, quiet and well-lit with a double bed or 2 single beds and own entrance, 2 min from tube, opposite major bus routes, and ver close to restaurants, pubs, bars, shops and a cinema. Parsons Green is a very charming and green part of west London. The West End, City and main train lines are easily and quickly accessible.

Жилье

A cosy garden flat with its own entrance through the garden with kitchen with dining table and bedroom /living area leading to the decked patio garden.

One double or two single beds are available (arranged upon request).

The place is 2 mins away from Parsons Green station (District line) which is direct to the City and we also have direct buses opposite the house to Picadilly Circus, Sloane Square and the West End.

Restaurants Cote Brasserie, Claude's kitchen are found on the same street. Not to mention Italian restaurants (including Gola, a must for lovers of Puglian food), the reputable China, and the delicious Thai establishment Sukkho which are all around the corner.

Great pubs down the road include the notorious White Horse, the pretty Duke on the Green (our favourite) and the Aragon House.

There is a Waitrose supermarket on the same street, as well as a Sainsbury's opposite the house, a Cooperative supermarket also, plenty of independant shops, bars and restaurants, a very large cinema nearby 5 min away. The cafe "Pain Quotidien" is at the corner and there is a Whole Foods Market 5 min away.

You can also go for lovely walks along the Thames, in plenty of parks and you will be a few minutes from the King's road ,the Fulham road and its fantastic shops!

The flat is managed by Arthur who lives in the other, separate part of the house.

Доступно гостям

Shower
Toilet
Good Wifi
Dish washer
Washing machine

Общение с гостями

Reachable at all times by phone and/or email.

Arthur lives in a separate part of the house and so is at hand for any help or guidance.

Другие важные подробности

This is a new listing and we are flexible. Additional furniture can be arranged upon request so that you are comfortable.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 7790 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 12:00

We want our guests to feel at home and to fully enjoy there stay at the flat.

In order for the Airbnb experience to be completely transparent, honest and ensure peace of mind for both our guests and us, we ask our guests to:

Provide a printed copy of ID (passport) before arrival.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ian G
сентябрь 2017
This place is great for tube and other public transport access, so ideal for anyone who was there, like me, to work in London. I found it ideal for working, too. Despite the occasional aircraft overhead it is a very quiet place. I found working at the desk inside or in the private garden when the weather permitted, equally pleasant and comfortable. I cooked in the large kitchen often. It has gas hobs, a big oven and all the utensils, pots and pans one needs. The fridge is spacious but freezer was not working. The bedroom area is very light due natural light helped by a skylight which is great for daytime. These windows now all have black out blinds which was an example of how approachable, reponsive and happy to help the host is. There were a few things I needed during my stay, particularly in the early stages and Arthur was always quick to help and to offer advice about the area. The area around Fulham is fantastic for cafes, restaurants and bars, and I found it a great place to run with plenty of parks nearby. This is a lively and vibrant place, including a well used community centre close by the access to the property, but but this caused no problems for me.

У этого хозяина 277 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Alec & Cecile

We are two siblings helping our parents to rent their properties from time to time.
We are half french, half english, and have travelled quite a bit.

Cecile is a journalist, Alec is a marketing executive working in the healthcare industry.

Языки: English, Français, Hindi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Alec & Cecile.
Alec & Cecile
Arthur помогает принимать гостей.
Arthur

Район

Похожие объявления