Жилье целиком

2 гостя

студия

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

* Self contained top floor studio flat
* Laminated floors
* Comes fully furnished with bedding/pillows
* Own kitchen and shower/wc
* Lcd screen T.V
* 5 Minutes walk to Finsbury park station or 7 mins walk to Arsenal Tube
*Newly refurbished

Жилье

Clean and decent space for a short or long term stay.

Located on the third floor of a Victorian property. There are three flights of stairs to the property.

Benefits from

Microwave Oven, Kettle, Toaster Oven

All essentials included (toilet rolls, kitchen cleaning, paper towels)

Kitchen has cutting boards, cutlery, wine glasses, tumblers, high ball glasses, knife block and plates, bowls etc.

Bedding (400 thread count Flat sheet, Duvet and fitted sheet) All from John Lewis. Towels included (100% Egyptian Cotton) from John Lewis and from Next.

Доступно гостям

Only access to apartment space

Общение с гостями

Available from 9am to 7pm. I have an office close by(my main job is property management ) So any questions please feel free to visit!
my colleague speaks to Turkish! and another who speaks the main Ghanaian languages.

We are a friendly lot and don't bite!

Другие важные подробности

Finsbury Park is very close by only a few minutes walking distance from the apartment.

Park has a running track , boating lake, tennis courts and would recommend you visit.

The area has quite a few restaurants, at all prices points located close by.

There is a Costa Coffee and Starbucks close by as well as others.

Arsenal Footballl Stadium is only 7 minutes walk away.

There is a Lidl, Sainsbury's and Tesco's located from 3 - 7 minutes walk from the property.

Finsbury Park is a big Park only 5 minutes from the apartment and is recommended to go and see and good area to relax.

Well served by transport links (Bus, Tube 2 lines), Overground Railway, only 20 minutes and you are in Zone 1 Central London.

Parking is hard and the area is in a Controlled Parking Zone.

I have off street parking available for £10 per day. 5 minutes from the apartment. Ask availability before booking.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3918
Залог за сохранность имущества: 11755
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.

Please be mindful of noise and keep the place clean and tidy as you would your own house!

No use of the Washing machine after 10pm due to noise affecting the neighbours.

Please no Smoking.

If you need to smoke please smoke outside to the front of the property.
There is a front garden where you can smoke .

Check out is stated as from 11am. This is to allow me time to clean and get the apartment ready for the next guest.

Check in is at 3pm.

If you need to check in or check out later contact me I'll see what I can do!

Thank you for agreeing to the House Rules.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Laure
август 2017
We stayed to this apartment for 2 weeks and it was perfect for us. There was everything we needed and Michael was very helpful for us and very attentive ! The tube station is at only 2 minutes by walk and the line takes you everywhere you want. It was a great stay in London !

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
Great little top floor studio a 2 minute walk from the Victoria line! Was a super convenient location, quiet, and right close to the middle of finsbury park and Stroud Green. The bed wasn't super comfortable (I could feel the springs), but otherwise everything else was great! Would likely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Amy
июль 2017
The flat was ideal for my needs, really clean and modern and very well equipped. Just around the corner from the tube and the park, and plenty of shops and cafes. Michael was a great host. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Alison
июль 2017
The flat was very clean and welcoming, although the bed could have been more comfortable. The flat is situated on the third floor and so there are quite a few stairs to climb. It is very well situated close to transport and a small Tescos. Michael was a very good host and we will definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Amélie
июль 2017
Very close to a tube station and not too far from the center of London. Michael was always extremely quick to respond to our messages and very understanding. Not too noisy and the apartment was cosy and clean, would stay again and recommend it to others

Профиль пользователя Penni
июль 2017
Close to metro that will take direct to central London. Clean, well-equipped, roomy. It's at top of narrow stairs 4 flights so not good for those with mobility issues but otherwise a good place to stay

Профиль пользователя Sinnitta
июнь 2017
Michael was a great host and the apartment was amazing, looks even better in person than pictures! Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thank you Michael for such a great stay!
Профиль пользователя Michael
Ответ от Michael:
Thank you for your review and I would look forward to hosting you again. I am glad you liked the apartment.
июнь 2017

У этого хозяина 106 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Michael

Hi there,

I started my Airbnb short term lets in September 2015. I have become more experiences and now have 8 apartments that I host guests at.

I do have close to 2 full years experience now but I am always willing to learn, take advice & critique.

I was born and grew up in the Finsbury Park Area. So know it fairly well. If you have any questions, just ask I would be happy to help.

I work in the area in an Estate Agency Firm, Liberty Estate Agents, which is my family firm.

I personally have been working in Sales, Lettings & Property Management for a long time. Since I was sixteen I worked my Summer Vacation in the family business so have a lot of history and a wealth of experience in all things property related.

I have also run a Hand Carwash, three retail shops and a convenience store.

If you are looking for longer term rentals let me know and I will try to help.

My style of hosting is laid back, I won't trouble you but I am there if you need any help or have any questions!

I recently started travelling more and decided to try hosting as I actually used Airbnb to book a three bedroom house in Camber Sands as a guest and I had a good experience.

I read and watch a lot of movies, geopolitics, tech and economics interest me greatly and try to keep up with current affairs.





Частота ответов: 95%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления