Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great compact 2 bedroom self contained unit right on lake Rotorua with each evening boasting a beautiful sunset over Mokoia island. The property holds a number of different fruit trees, our very own honey bees and chickens.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и other pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 868 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking outside.
Please treat the home as you would your own.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

82 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ian
сентябрь 2017
We had a lovely stay at Maries place. The view was excellent and so we're the rooms which were very well equipped with everything you could possibly need. We found it a great base to get out and about from but also very cosy when we stayed in. Thanks Marie :-)

Профиль пользователя Alana
август 2017
Great location right on the lake front. The hosts are so friendly and really hospitable. Absolutely loved our stay here and would highly recommend to others ☺

Профиль пользователя Olivia
август 2017
The only thing is the carpet was dusty which triggered my parents asthma and allergies. Other than that, the place is by the lake with great view. Uncle was also so friendly to talk to and generous with his vege patch, fruit trees
Профиль пользователя MarieMarie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Marie:
We were very disappointed to read your comment about the carpet. We are very fussy, in fact, fastidious about thoroughly cleaning and preparing the flat for our visitors. I believe the asthma and allergies your parents suffered, are more likely to be the result of breathing in pollens which are prevalent in Rotorua at this time of year and not as a result of the carpet. As responsible Airbnb hosts, we open up our home to visitors wishing to experience genuine, homestyle, New Zealand hospitality so naturally, your opening comment was surprising!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Chetna
август 2017
Marie's house is well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen is well laid out, the washing area is good, the lounge with a TV was a great place for the family to get together in the evenings, the balcony overlooked a beautiful and serene lake with mountains in the background. We have a memorable stay and will return.

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
июль 2017
This place was amazing! The view on the lake was spectacular and Marie and Geoff were very pleasant. The house was clean and the beds were the most comfortable of any bed I think I've ever slept in. Seriously. Flannel sheets in the winter were a dream come true. There was bread, milk, and butter waiting for us when we arrived and that was great. I would absolutely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Diego
июль 2017
Nice acommodation! 100%recommended. We will return

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июнь 2017
An incredible stay! Marie and her husband were most accommodating and just great people in general. I would love to stay here longer! Highly recommend!

Роторуа, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя MarieMarie — SuperHost.

New Caledonian born and married to Geoff. After years of living abroad in a number of different countries, we have returned to New Zealand permanently. We have 3 adult children, a son and two daughters and one beautiful grand daughter.
My husband is an Education Manager for the SPCA in Rotorua, but was previously a primary school teacher in International schools around the Pacific and Asia. I am a real estate agent, but currently enjoying a semi-retired lifestyle.
We speak a number of different languages in our household: French, limited Cantonese, Pidgin English, Wallisian and English.
Geoff enjoys hunting and fishing and I enjoying gardening and walking the many tracks around our area.
Having lived overseas for a number of years, we love meeting new people from different parts of the world and welcoming them into our lake side home and the exciting Rotorua district.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления