Full bathroomKitchenette
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

10 minutes from the San Jose Mineta Airport. The room's amenities include a full bathroom with shower and a kitchenette that has a two burner stove and refrigerator. Access to WiFi internet and a TV with cable, HBO, and chromecast is included.

Жилье

Included for use with the room is an iron and ironing board, pots and pans, dishes, eating utensils, TV, desk, closet hangers, and Towels. Please leave all used towels on the floor so that we know what is dirty and what is clean. Since we clean the room ourselves and do not charge a cleaning fee please help us by washing any dishes/pots/pans etc. and leave them in the drying rack above the sink.

Доступно гостям

You will be given a key that will give you access to the room. The room can be accessed from the back yard. When checking out please lock the door and leave the key underneath the doormat.

Общение с гостями

While you are staying with us please feel free to contact us anytime. We are both friendly and enjoy meeting new people.

Другие важные подробности

We do have a dog. She is very friendly, but to keep her away from guests that may not appreciate animals we have a couple portable gates that are set up for when you stay with us.

We are striving to earn your five star rating, if you feel we deserve lower please let us know and include ways that we can improve for future guests. Unfortunately, Airbnb dings our status every time we go below five stars which makes it even more important to us to serve you the best that we can.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1524
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6097
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 22:00.

Please clean up after yourself. Also, if you like to stay up late please be respectful of our neighbors and keep music and voices down when outside.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

70 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Karen
июль 2017
I love staying at Matthew's place. It is wonderful and perfect for my needs. I will definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Shane
июль 2017
Had a great stay at Matthews. Definitely would recommend it for one or 2 people staying here!

Профиль пользователя Kyle
июль 2017
Nice room!

Профиль пользователя Thao
июль 2017
The house is lovely and neat. It has enough space for 2 of us. Matt was really kind to greet us and showed us the place when we arrived. It's only 5 mins drive to the Japantown.

Профиль пользователя Allen
июль 2017
Great place! Super comfortable and Matt have everything we could possibly want and need. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Qianying
июль 2017
Matthew and Lindsey are nice hosts and showed us around when we arrived. Their place is super comfortable and has everything we need (kitchen, bathroom, washer, dryer, etc.). It is located in a quiet neighborhood but is very close to stores. This place is a perfect choice for two people.

Профиль пользователя Tanya
июнь 2017
Great, clean charming place! Perfect for business travelers. Hosts were fantastic and responsive. Would definitely stay there again.

Сан - Хосе, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя MatthewMatthew — SuperHost.

Originally, I am from Fort Collins, Colorado. Being from Colorado, I grew up hiking, snowborading, mountain biking, and camping. My girl friend and I have a dog who is very friendly and that loves the outdoors almost as much as we do. We are both very responsible and enjoy company.

My favorite places that I've been are:
Dubai, Sri Lanka, Holland, New York, and Vail Colorado.

I live for the mountains and Snowboarding/Mtn Biking. With that said it probably sounds funny that I chose a career in tech, but hey, I enjoy that too!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Matthew.
Matthew
Lindsey помогает принимать гостей.
Lindsey
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления