32" FlatscreenCozy reading chair
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This 1 bedroom with 10th Floor balcony is fully furnished and tastefully decorated. Swimming pool, GYM and laundry services. In a great location with wide open spaces and very convenient because of its proximity to a first rate mall. Guaranteed great value.


1 Bedroom with Queen bed with lots of closet space and 1 bathroom. Very comfy sofa. Cable TV/Wifi. Furnished kitchen plus washing machine. Great location in Filinvest right in front of South Point Driving Range. Walking distance to Festival Mall, Commerce Center and Palms Country Club. Wide open spaces around for running plus a bike trail right beside. With pool and gym access (and kids play room). Condo also has Laundromat and convenience store in the lobby.

Доступно гостям

Guests can use all the amenities provided by Vivant Flats and La Vie Flats (twin condos adjacent to each other). Vivant has a pool and outdoor play area. La Vie has the gym and a kiddie play area.

Общение с гостями

Host will be available for help and advice.

Другие важные подробности

IMPORTANT : Once booking is confirmed, please send your arrival and departure details so we can prepare the space.

If parking is needed, can get a space for a daily rate.

Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Консьерж


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 912
Залог за сохранность имущества: 9122
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — гибкое

Please treat the place as you would your own house. No smoking.



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Anton
июнь 2017
Good location and owner responds well. However, cleanliness was an issue.

Профиль пользователя Ionic
июнь 2017
Good communication, quick response, hassle-free check-in and check-out.

Профиль пользователя Elliot
май 2017
Overall good but a few glitches mentioned below

Профиль пользователя Gavin
апрель 2017
John's place is like a lot of apartments I have stayed in, in the Philippines, shoddy workmanship in regards to fixtures / fittings etc ... hanging off walls, lock hanging off balcony door, screws not in correctly and things barely hanging on. I have also recommended replacing both mattresses, It didn't bother me during my stay but some people may be instantly put off by the poor condition of these, looked like could potentially be bug ridden. The kitchen was great with cooker fridge / freezer, washing machine etc although don't go into the second drawer down as it was full of fluff and dust and I didn't even want to open it so there was some utensils that couldn't be used. Lovely view from balcony, good selection of channels on cable TV although tv was poor quality, speaker mainly. Image quality was OK. All staff friendly and the small shop below was very useful. Aircon was fantastic for living room, faultless actually. The fan in the bedroom was horrendous. We actually went to mall and bought one as we were unable to sleep on the first night it was so hot. It did show as being on and made a noise but just a terrible design fan.
Профиль пользователя John
Ответ от John:
Thanks for the suggestions. Will definitely address them starting with the bedroom mattress. Wish you had told me about the bedroom fan as I could've replaced it if you had told me. Didn't know it was problematic. In any case, if I do get to host you in the future, you'll see an improved place. Cheers, John
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Chris
март 2017
The location is perfect and safe. Walking distance to the mall that has everything (big variety of food, all types of services, all types of shops, etc). My kids loved having a pool in the building. Staff in the building are also friendly and helpful. John, the host, was very easy to reach and always responsive. We had a few issues with some of the appliances but John handled it as quickly as possible. It was definitely great value for our money.

Профиль пользователя Cyrus
март 2017
When I booked the place with John, I had some problems with booking. Before you actually book the days you want to stay, check with John first, so you don't get a cancellation charge. When I arrived, it was very lovely laid out place. I loved the place. The pictures from his advertisement is what exactly as I expected. The patio has a beautiful view, and the living room with the air-con was my favorite. However, there was one problem. The cleanliness of the of place, only had a big factor that jeopardized it. Insects! I first noticed the bad smell coming from the kitchen. I open the door underneath the sink to find a hole in the pipe line. It's big enough that almost a golf ball could fit in it. All he needs to do is get a new pipe line piece for the sink and the problem will be solved. Which also, explained where the bugs could be coming from. He did leave some bug spray, which is good! I give him credit for that. Although it is only good temporary. It is best to use bug traps. The kind of traps that would be required are the ones that has food for the bugs to take back to their nesting areas. It would make the insects go away. Regardless of the case, there shouldn't be bugs. Despite the bug situation, I found the area to be super amazing! I loved the pool that I was able to go into, and there was a gym right next to it. It wasn't a very big gym, but it was good enough to do cardio and do multiple reps with weights. I do love working out so that was a need. The place was close to Festival Mall, which if anyone gets the chance to stay around there, go check it out! The mall has plenty of stuff to look at. You can take an uber there, or simply walk there. It's only like a 5-10 minute walk. If you ever had questions about where anything is, you could go to the lobby area and ask the concierges where to go or how to get somewhere. They were more than happy to help me out when I need to know something. Also, there is bar/ golf course right across the street in case you wanted to hit some golf balls or have a beer. In conclusion, I did enjoy my one week stay. The pricing is actually a little cheaper than usual compared to most spots. All I ask is to make sure the place is cleaned up better for the next guest.
Профиль пользователя John
Ответ от John:
Cyrus, thanks for the detailed review and feedback. Was not aware of the pipe hole so will definitely get that fixed. Also I do have bug traps installed there precisely because the guest before you complained of bugs! I guess either they take time to be effective or I didn't get a good brand. Hopefully it's the former but am definitely on top of the problem. Hope to see you in the future, John.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Ben
январь 2017
This place have everything you would need, and the host is easy to contact, near all the amenities, malls, supermarkets, P2P to get to G1-5 areas, even a restaurant across the street for a quick food run or a cold San Miguel. I would definitely book again for my return trip.

Манила, ФилиппиныНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя John
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Мунтинлупа и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Мунтинлупа: