Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Kitchen with new stainless steel appliancesSitting room
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 отдельные ванные комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 отдельные ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private suite with a queen bed and full bath in a beautiful Victorian home located in the walkable LoHi/Highlands neighborhood of Denver. Walking distance to fantastic restaurants, coffee, city attractions, parks, bike paths and downtown Denver!

Жилье

We love our home and we think you will too! It's big and spacious and perfectly designed to suit your needs. It's a two-level, 3 bedroom, 3 bath classic Victorian that's been fully updated. The entire first floor and front/back yard are communal for us all to share. Your bedroom is just up the stairs and is quite large. There's an incredibly comfortable queen size bed as well as an additional small sitting area with a couch (that we can make into an additional sleeping space) located within your room. Your guest bathroom (full tub/shower) is just steps away, directly next to your room. The bathroom is not shared with us or anyone else so you have it completely to yourself! It's $15 for a third guest to share your room. Your room comes with a TV, DVD player, DVDs, and wifi. There are also dozens of DVDs in your room that you're welcome to watch while you're staying in the room as well. There's also an HDMI cable connected to the TV if you want to hook up your laptop to watch something.

We have a brand new washer and dryer located just off the kitchen where you're welcome to do some laundry while you're here, as needed.

Amenities include high-speed wireless internet, fenced back yard with seating, front porch, full kitchen with all basic needs, iron and ironing board, free on-street parking, and a great selection of books for you to peruse at your leisure.

Meals and food items are not included, but my husband, Dan, is an incredible cook and baker so it's entirely possible that there will be some fresh bread or tasty treats made while you're here and we'll certainly ask you to share in our bounty! In addition, you are welcome to buy groceries and use the kitchen to prepare your own meals - we'll happily make room in the fridge for your needs.

Also, I can't wait for you to meet our little pups! We have two adopted dogs that are just the sweetest little fur-nuggets. Our eldest, Nora, is about 2 years old and loves to cuddle. The younger one, Pepper, is about a year and a half and is rambunctious and always wanting to give kisses. They're both about 30 pounds so they're small/medium in size. When guests are present, we restrict the dogs to the kitchen, backyard, and TV room - there are gates that easily keep them in their areas - so you can come cuddle them as much as you want or steer clear as you wish. If you're worried about dog hair, they're both short hair dogs so there's much less hair than most dogs and we vacuum and clean endlessly. Plus, we have all of the lint rollers you could ever want! Also, we occasionally dog-sit for friends and neighbors so we sometimes have additional dogs on the property. Also, we have chickens and bees on the property!! They're SO fun! They mostly live in their coop or hive in the backyard, but you're welcome to go check them out. If you have a major bee allergy, please take appropriate precautions - don't book with us or bring an epi pen. I've never been stung by the bees (they are bred for gentleness) but if you're deathly allergic, don't take unnecessary risks.

Our bedroom and bathroom are on the upper level, but are quite separate from your bedroom so we actually can't hear any talking or noise of any kind - we can't even tell if someone is in the shower in your bathroom.

You'll have ample privacy and all the coziness you could want!

Доступно гостям

In addition to your room and bathroom on the upper floor, you will have access to the entire main floor of my home including the kitchen, living room, TV room, dining room, additional guest bathroom (in case two of you need to shower simultaneously), and front and back yard (including patio with table, chairs, and a large gas grill).

If you have a vehicle, you're welcome to park in front of the house (free on-street parking!) or on any of the side streets nearby, but there is very occasional street sweeping so make sure to check the signs. We'll give you a code to the keypad on the front door so you can come and go as you please.

Общение с гостями

We are long-time travelers and we love to host! We are MORE than happy to share any/all Denver knowledge with you! Honestly, this is our absolute favorite part of Denver so we spend a lot of time exploring and enjoying our neighborhood and we're happy to tell you all of our favorite spots! Please check out our Airbnb Guidebook for some great recommendations. As far as interaction, we commonly do our own thing and are usually quite busy or even out of town, but we're always up for a casual chat on the back porch while we watch the puppies play or feel free to call or text with questions any time!

Другие важные подробности

The city of Denver now requires we list the following information on our Airbnb (URL HIDDEN) so here ya go, Denver: Business File # (2017-BFN-0001468)

If you have more than two people, we can accommodate one additional guest on the small couch that's in the seating area of your bedroom (we've never had complaints from anyone who's slept on it, but it's not ideal for anyone tall). It's $15 per night for a third guest to share your room.

Номер лицензии или регистрационный номер

2017-BFN-0001468
Подробнее об этом номере
Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 903 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 903 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4813 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван
Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

MOST IMPORTANT: Please lock front door when you enter the home AND when you leave. When you arrive, we'll give you a unique code to get in using the keypad on front door. When you leave, you need to lock the door using the same code.

Check-In is any time after 5:00 pm on weekdays and 1:00 pm on weekends. If you need to check in earlier, let us know and we can usually make it work or at least let you drop off your bags prior to check-in, as needed.

Check-Out is by 11:00 am. However, if there's some reason you can't leave by 11am and we don't have new guests trying to check-in, you're welcome to hang out for longer. We can communicate about this and usually make whatever you need work.

We kindly ask that you don't smoke in our home, but you're welcome to smoke in the front or back yard (and we just ask that you dispose of your cigarette butts). We don't care if your cigarettes are brown or green - - it's all legal here in beautiful Colorado.

Please do not open windows when heat or air is on. We have a planet to protect. If you're hot or cold, just let us know and we'll happily adjust the temperature!

Our phone numbers are posted in your bedroom and you're welcome to call or text with any questions or concerns whenever you'd like!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

81 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Heather
ноябрь 2017
Emma and her husband are awesome people. Their place is in the perfect location for a stay in Denver. It was walkable to most all neighborhoods in the city (1-2 miles) and their neighborhood of LoHi is super cool with amazing restaurants and night life. Their home is beautiful and the bedroom/bathroom for guests is private, clean, and spacious. Any traveler would enjoy this place and I highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
октябрь 2017
The space is unusual in that there is an alcove off the bedroom with a very comfortable couch. This was ideal for my daughter and I who have somewhat different sleeping rhythms or schedules but it would add to the stay of anyone who wants a comfortable place to read or check things out on the internet or sit and chat privately. The key pad door lock makes coming and going from the house very easy. As for Emma and Dan, what can I say. They're terrific people whom I'm glad I got a chance to meet. On the practical side, they accommodated our comings and goings and occasional use of the kitchen with ease. Oh! And lastly the location! A neighborhood with real character and at the same time access on the main thoroughfare to all the standard shops.

Профиль пользователя Bassem
октябрь 2017
Emma was such a pleasure to work with. She was an excellent host who contacted you with thorough instructions for check in and amenities and gave a valuable guidebook to many local areas. She was always there to answer any questions. Place was nice and clean and provided everything you need. Her 2 dogs were awesome and extremely friendly. Overall, great host and would stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Jenny
август 2017
Located in a nice, up and coming area that is very accessible to downtown Denver. Emma and Dan are accommodating hosts with a lovely house and two super friendly (and cute!) dogs. Great location for exploring the city and within walking distance to some really fun dining and drinking spots. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Julie Allen
август 2017
Accommodating hosts very comfortable with your going and coming at your own pace. Quiet, spacious bedroom with private sitting room.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
август 2017
Had a great stay at Dan and Emma's place. This was one of the best AirBnB's I've stayed in. The bed was comfy, the room is spacious and everything was very clean. The dogs were friendly and well-behaved. No complaints - I'd stay here again anytime!

Профиль пользователя Marisa
август 2017
Home is clean and welcoming. Comfortable bed, we got to enjoy some of the fresh eggs for breakfast, the dogs were great and Emma was super friendly and helpful, before and during our time.

Денвер, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Emma

We (Dan and Emma) simply LOVE living in sunny Denver, Colorado! We capitalize on our location close to the city every single day by biking or walking to festivals, concerts, ball games, and much more, but on the weekends, the mountains often call us away for snow boarding, hiking, and camping. During the week, Dan is a software engineer for Denver Public Schools and Emma works in disability policy advocacy and as a yoga teacher. Though we love living in Denver, our wanderlust has taken us all over the world. We love to travel and host other travelers. Some of our favorite spots include Costa Rica (where we got married), Nicaragua, Thailand, and Indonesia (where we honeymooned), among many other great places. I think most of our friends would describe us as fun, outgoing, and always looking for a new adventure, good food, and interesting conversation!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления