Great wonderful bed with lots of pillowsLots of counter space for things
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This bed is in the lower level. The bathroom is on the 1st floor & is used for this bedroom and the 1st floor bed. If there is a guest there you share the bathroom with that other Airbnb guest on the 1st floor. There is a lock on the bathroom door.

Жилье

This bedroom is located in the lower level...and has partial carpet on the floor...a queen sized bed...with great comforter...and a very cozy room...around 15 feet by 13 feet. There is wireless in the home, and there is a TV with cable in this bedroom. Parking is available on the street but must be discussed and arranged with owner ahead of time so you know the rules of the road here in Cambridge. I am a Super (URL HIDDEN) your wish is my command.There is also a bathroom on the first floor for your use, that is included in the package that is for your use. If you want this for yourselves alone, and not shared with the first floor bedroom guest, let me know and I will try to honor that. This is very hard to due during summer months as the demand is very high for the rooms.
This is a great (email hidden)ry close to shopping at the Cambridgeside Galleria, the Charles River, a park next door and lots of other things, like terrific restaurants and coffee shops that are top of the line in walking distance.

I am 7 minutes from the Red Line and 10 minutes from the Green Line....and North Station is a walk of about 15 minutes to get to any of the professional sport games that are there.....Celtics, Bruins and other events that function in that space.

I am unique because there is no closer Airbnb location to the T at such a good price with a full bathroom for you to use and enjoy the area of Kendall Square..

There are also Cambridge Athletic Association locations within 3 blocks of the house....that one can use ...

If you have a car there is parking on street without needing a permit and that is available to you. If I need to put you in the driveway for any reason we can negotiate a price at the time.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the kitchen and dining area on the second floor. I have all sorts of breakfast treats for those who desire that. Also have fresh coffee, and many teas if that is what you prefer. During the summer months there is a porch off the living room which you are welcome to use.

Общение с гостями

I am almost always around to help you with anything that you might need. The location is great for so many things. I have several Doctors who come and walk over the the Massachusetts General Hospital just across one of our bridges here in East Cambridge through Airbnb.

Другие важные подробности

People who have stayed love the location and the ease in which they could get around and about in Boston and Cambridge. Hope you will join them!!!


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2392 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 598 р
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 14:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Lock door, meaning BOTH locks, if you are the last person in the house leaving.
Make sure that you have what you need ...you are welcome on the second floor any time to get water, anything out of the refrigerator, etc. which is where the kitchen is located...I will always have coffee for you in the AM and you can pick from various things for breakfast when you are here....
There is no smoking in and around the house. No pets are allowed either as I have a small morkie (maltese yorkie mix, no hair on her so not allergic ) She is extremely friendly and loves people. So even when alone in the house you could have her company if you wish just leave your bedroom door open....but do close it on your way out......please...thanks

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

89 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2017
Fantastic location with large room and comfortable bed. Our host was extremely helpful and gracious.

Профиль пользователя Markus
июль 2017
Had a great stay at Carole's. Room is spacious, clean, and quiet. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Roberta
июль 2017
Stanza molto spaziosa e confortevole per un soggiorno di breve/media durata. La posizione della casa è perfetta per chi vuole comodamente raggiungere a piedi il MIT. Carole è molto disponibile e il suo cagnolino Dixie è sempre molto felice di accogliervi a casa. Ottimo soggiorno.

Профиль пользователя Ashley
июнь 2017
Had an amazing stay! Room was very clean and was perfect for walking to MIT everyday in less than 10 min!

Профиль пользователя Dan
май 2017
Carole is great! She responded quickly to texts and accommodated my flight delay and late arrival. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the location was perfect (close to Kendall Square), and her dog was really cute.

Профиль пользователя Annett
май 2017
Carole is a great host and the place is exactly as shown in the pictures. It's easy and quick to walk from the MIT metro stop, so you are well connected. The room itself was nice and quiet and Carole made me feel welcome. I can only recommend the place.

Профиль пользователя Frederik
май 2017
Was quite nice

У этого хозяина 302 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кембридж, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Carole

Thanks for looking at our listing! Before submitting a reservation request, please verify your phone number and connect your Face-book,and/or Linked-In account to your Airbnb profile by going to airbnb.com/social. If you don't have a social network on any of those services, please add a picture and details about yourself to your profile.

I am a professional with my own business....have lived in Cambridge for at least 30 years and love it...busy with neighborhood issues on free time, golfing in the summer...and visiting with family and friends...love yoga.
I own a small dog, a morkie which is a combination of maltese and yorkie and is allergy free for those who are concerned about allergies.
My home is located only a short walk from Kendall Square...and is next to a large park...for walking or running....or just watching!!! as plenty of people do sports events there....
Would love to have you stay ......sometimes I even bake some homemade goodies!!!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления