Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stunning, spacious, modern 1 bedroom apartment located on the outskirts of the Historic town of Greenwich, with excellent connections right to the very heart of London (20mins).

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.

There is a concierge in the building and a 24 hour supermarket just around the corner.

Жилье

The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay in London. The apartment is cosy, comfortable & modern with all amenities including dishwasher, washer, dryer & central heating.

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a very comfortable sofa couch in the lounge for any extra guests. Our cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen on the bed just before your arrival.

The open plan lounge, dining and kitchen is very spacious and complete with a comfy couch, television, dining table that seats 4 people & a fully functional kitchen if you feel like a home cooked meal. There is also a balcony if you feel like an el fresco meal.

The bathroom has a shower over the bath.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay.

Общение с гостями

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Интернет
Вахтер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1200 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 4480 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6799 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own

- Please respect the neighbours, and so not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm

- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Varuni
август 2017
Your responses were not very helpful, you were keen to make sure that we followed your rules of remembering to drop the key back to the lockbox, check out time etc, but was unable to help us or be sensitive to our situation when we found many errors with your place including the wifi situation and the monstrosity we had to deal with regarding the whole bathroom. Even after we mentioned that the bathroom was flooding you continued to provide us with an automated message of "if there is anything else to do please let me know!". More action, less automated messages. Make more of an effort to keep your guests happy. Overall, the place looked the same as it did in the pictures, but Alex failed to tell us that the drain in the bathtub was broken so the bath was flooded - and he provided no alternative, and was not responsive when we confronted him about this. Poor communication, no attention to detail - if something does not work properly, let us know in advance so we are aware of the situation.
Профиль пользователя Alex
Ответ от Alex:
Varuni, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback. I genuinely do appreciate it. Obviously this is very disappointing for me, and the only less than positive review I've had to date, and I am deeply sorry that you believe you had a less than perfect stay in my home. To clarify on a few points, if you'll allow: you sent the message regarding the wifi at 17:02 saying you had issues, to which I asked for more detail and then at 17:32 you confirmed it was working - this was either user error or the preciousness of the internet Gods, and not because I didn't help you in a timely manner. You then mentioned the drain was not draining properly however I told you where my plunger was and if it was an emergency to buy one and I'd reimburse you. In retrospect I realise you are referring to the plug itself? Again, I can't apologise enough, however, I may struggle to tell you about something I know nothing of myself. Had I have known Varuni, I would have let you know in advance, you are absolutely right to suggest that course, however, it was one not available to me. I'd like to think I make every effort to keep my guests happy, and I am profoundly sorry that you are the first to not be. Regardless, thank you all the same for being a guest in my home, when I come back from work next I shall make sure to check everything you've highlighted although im sure you would agree, we have clarified all of the above now as nothing more than an unfortunate misunderstanding and the proclivities of any flat that is being constantly lived in.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Stef
апрель 2017
Really great location, really great apartment.. Owner was very good, with clear instructions & eager to help with anything we needed

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
апрель 2017
Perfect marathon location, 5 mins walk to the start.

Профиль пользователя Stephane
апрель 2017
Appartement récent, de bon standing, avec beaucoup de lumière. Très bonne insonorisation, belle vue au 11ème sans vis à vis. beaucoup de nouvelles constructions à proximité. A 5 min de la station Elverson road, mais un peu loin du centre de Greenwich

Профиль пользователя Victor
апрель 2017
The apartment was very clean, and it had everything necessary for a short or long term stay. We had a very comfortable stay, and found everything just as described on the web. The DLR station is several minutes' walk away. We definitely recommend staying at the Alex's place.

Профиль пользователя Michelle
март 2017
Very convenient location to Canary Wharf for business travelers, just minutes walk to DLR trains. Key amenities for the business traveler - iron, ironing board, gear for making coffee, great wifi, desk. Great place!

Профиль пользователя Katelyn
март 2017
Alex's place was very clean and exactly like the pictures. The view from the building is amazing. The building is very safe, you need two key fobs to get in and there is a front desk with concierge 15 hours a day. If you are looking for a not so central location this flat is perfect, it borders Greenwich and Lewisham. Greenwich is an amazing part of London that's still london with more of a small town feel. Great pubs, great restaurants, and it's easy to get transit to the center of London. However, upon arrival, we were told to get the keys at a lockbox located on a footpath a short walk away from the apartment. We could not find the lockbox and we told the concierge and she had our keys. I didn't understand why we had to find a lockbox if the concierge had our keys the whole time. But other then the checking in issues we had a great stay and loved the apartment. It was cozy, clean, modern, and comfortable!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Alex
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления