This is your roomThis is your room
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Single room (double bed) in family house. Shared bathroom.
5 mins walk from Twickenham station.
Convenient for London (22 mins to Waterloo by train), Richmond (2 mins by train or walk in 30 minutes): river, parks, shops, restaurants, theatre..

Жилье

Extremely convenient for Twickenham Rugby Stadium (8 minutes walk) or Twickenham BR station (5-8 minutes walk)

Доступно гостям

You can use the garden and the dining room.
Feel free to help yourself to tea / coffee when you like.

Общение с гостями

We're a busy household so we're not able to 'host' - but can give you information to help find your way around, & some recommendations on where to visit in London. It's a normal family household.


Удобства
Отопление
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 16002 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 4801 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

If you are coming back late in the night, please be aware that some people may be sleeping. No guests, no smoking, no loud music, no baths/showers in the middle of the night.
Please don't wear shoes upstairs.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lee
март 2017
Very welcoming host and family and a nice clean and comfortable room. Excellent location for my trip to watch the rugby.

Профиль пользователя BelBel — SuperHost.
декабрь 2016
Claire and her family have been very hospitable and friendly to me. I stayed 3 weeks for a course, and they helped us at all times. The house is very cozy and perfectly equipped, the room is large, bright and very comfortable. The neighborhood is lovely and very quite, to 10 minutes to the train Station and cafes, pubs, shops, river... Perfect stay and totalement recommended.

Профиль пользователя Jayne
октябрь 2016
I had a lovely stay at Claire's home. The room was beautiful and very spacious. It was cosy and has a comfy bed! The bathroom was modern and with a very good shower. The house was spotless and I felt very welcome there. The house is also very close to Twickenham station, just 5 minutes walk. would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Jonny
апрель 2016
Good room in a family home. Claire and the family were very pleasant, accommodating and helpful. Great location for airport, stadium, rail travel into London (about 20-40 min on train) and Twickenham town centre itself (lots of restaurant, cafes, pubs). Is a family home with early to bed, early to rise approach. Worked work for me.

Профиль пользователя Chris
январь 2016
I stayed with Claire for a week whilst working in the area. It was a very comfortable stay; the room was pleasant and warm, the bed was comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. Claire and her family made me feel welcome, although I hardly saw them as I was out all day. All in all very satisfactory.

Профиль пользователя Sally
ноябрь 2015
I had a beautiful and amazing experience living at her house. It was very clean..very (URL HIDDEN) cosy and a very kind and helpful environment. I had a remarkable time with her and her amazing family. Always there to assist you if you need help. Would definitely come back. Its worth every cent paid. Breatakingly amazing and convenient!!

Профиль пользователя Ashley
сентябрь 2015
I really enjoyed my stay with Claire and her family. The room was large, bright and airy. It's only 5 minutes from the station, and in a quiet area. I felt comfortable as if I were staying with friends, being able to come and go, use the kitchen etc.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2015
Профиль пользователя Claire
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления