Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a very comfortable room, quiet, with a double bed. We have a single bed we add to the space upon request. There are plenty of books, a dresser for your personal items, different lighting choices, candles, and a stereo you may connect your phone, iPod or laptop to. It's also right across the hall from the bathroom.

We live on a quiet one-way street very central and close to many locations in Rochester. We have laundry machines, and a guest bicycle is also available upon request.

Жилье

Cool decor, quiet, large south facing window.

Доступно гостям

Wifi, guest bicycle, kitchen, living room, backyard garden, front porch, laundry.

Общение с гостями

Depends on the guest how much we interact. Some prefer to keep to themselves and we give them space, others enjoy our company and we become friends!

Другие важные подробности

Wifi, guest bike, good music and art. Comfortable and friendly surroundings!!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 889 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 2904 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00

Respectful, quiet guests are our favorites. No heavy drinking. Smoking is permitted outside only. It is expected that if one uses the kitchen they will clean up their own dishes etc.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Возможно, будет шумно - Occasionally there is live music being practiced in our home, always done in a respectful way toward guests.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The kitchen and two bathrooms are shared. Bedrooms are private.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

35 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2017
Very comfortable and quiet, excellent location for restaurants and cafes. Laura, Seth and family are lovely.

Профиль пользователя Sandra
сентябрь 2017
My boyfriend and I only spent one night at Laura and Seth's house but wish we could have stayed longer! The neighbourhood is very quiet, a walking distance from the bus/train stop and there's a main street with all sorts of shops and dining places near the house. The house itself seemed very cozy and had a cool artsy vibe to it. Laura was very nice, super accommodating and very easy to communicate with.

Профиль пользователя Allen
август 2017
Seth & Laura are outstanding hosts. If you're coming to Rochester, this is the place to stay. Great value.

Профиль пользователя Corissa
июль 2017
Laura was very welcoming, and the room was perfect for us. Everything was clean and organized, and she even had a couple books and toys ready for my toddler. Highly recommended for small families traveling with a child or two!

Профиль пользователя Gyu Seung
июль 2017
Great location

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
июль 2017
Nice central Location in comfortable, clean, and accommodating place with lots of stores and entertainment in walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Natalie
июль 2017
Laura and Seth were great hosts and the place was close to lovely restaurants!

У этого хозяина 49 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рочестер, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя LauraLaura — SuperHost.

We are artists and musicians, fully submerged in the scene here in Rochester. Laura, a painter and puppeteer, Seth, a band leader and touring musician. We are friendly, kind people and enjoy meeting new people through Airbnb!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления