Inside the Summer House...Havent Taken new Photo, but double bed is now where couch is... cupboard is where trunk is...
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите


We would love to have you, but please give us good notice - lets say about 2 weeks...

A double bed in the summer house. Rooms are avaliable for 1 to 7 days.

Suitable for traveller with car (it is just easier in Perth) but with access to public transport. 5 min walk to bus stop, 15 min walk to local shops, and 20 min walk to public swimming pool and library and other bus transport.

Close to major roads providing direct car access to city centre (25 min) and airport.

5 minutes drive to Whiteman/Caversham Park where you can experiance some of Australia's unique wildlife.

Further eastward, 10 minutes and your in the Swan Valley, 20 minutes and you are at the foothills, going towards John Forrest National Park, Mundaring Weir and on then your on the way to Kalgoorlie (well... after 7 hours!!)

Northward bound, 5 min to Wanneroo Road and then Yanchep National Park, Lancelin, the Pinnacles via Nambung National Park, Cervantes, Jurien Bay etc. towards Geraldton (about 4.5 hours away) and then onto the greater north of Western Australia.

Southward, 15min to Freeway south to Perth City, Kings Park, South Perth, then on to Mandurah, Bunbury, Busselton, Dunsborough and the surfing paradise of Gracetown, Prevelly etc, and of course Margaret River (about 4 hours).

West bound, 20 minutes to Hillary's Boat Harbour, catch the fast ferry to Rottnest Island or enjoy the scenic coastal route south bound to beaches like Triggs, Scarborough, Floreat, City Beach, Cottesloe, Leighton Beach and historic Fremantle.

Full use of the Summer house (games room) if avaliable, with large screen , DVD player, Wii, telephone and airconditioner.

Outdoor facilities always avaliable for use (weather permitting). We do have a pet dog (cavalier king charles spaniel) who is very tame and lives indoors. If you are allergic to dog hair, please consider this.

Kitchen use is available for breakfast, lunch and/or dinner. But of course you will need to supply your own grub (food). We can help with shopping, direct you to local shops and the many options of the Malaga Weekend Markets, fast food shops or other local eateries...just 2 minutes away...

Towels and clean linen will be provided. Washing machine, dryer and clothes line avaliable for use. Phone can be used, but only for local calls.

Free us of WiFi and internet - feel free to bring laptop or mobile devices.

Общение с гостями

You can be left all alone or spend some time with us... its up to you...

Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 0.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00

Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

Respect... we are a non smoking house, hope you can respect our wishes.

We prefer that guests don't drink while staying with us.

Please give us enough notice before deciding to have you here. We have had to decline a number of requests simply because we haven't been given enough time to plan and prepare for guests. Some requests where for the same day!! So - please dont be offended when we say 'no'. We would love to have you, but please give us good notice - lets say about 2-3 weeks...

Access to our home will be sorted on arrival. Please advise of arrival time so someone will be here. We will do our best to make your stay comfortable, but please note that we are not a BnB breakfast and wont be running this like a business. Just freindly folk who like to travel and are opening our home to other travellers.

Please let us know your plans for arrival when you email us. Please give us resonable notice - we have had people wanting to stay with us the next day after emailing us, but sometimes we make plans that mean we may not be able to accomodate. Please tell us a little bit about yourself(s), everthing is negotiable. For example, our summer house has be used for family stays and can be used for longer periods if needed... just ask.

God bless...


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Terry
май 2011
Staying with Daniel and his wife was like a visit with family I hadn't met before. Unfortunately I was only able to spend one night in Perth, but they warmly welcomed me and did all they could to help me make the most of my time there. My room was comfortable and private, other facilities were shared.If you are happy to be in the suburbs rather than downtown, the area has good amenities. I recommend their home unreservedly.

Перт, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Daniel

Young at heart... try to be, still want to travel when I can and hope to see a lot more of Europe.


Похожие объявления