Double bedroom, which gets afternoon light.The apartment block's courtyard, seen from the flat's balcony.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One double-bedroom ground-floor flat with basic amenities in a quiet, family-friendly block five minutes from North Bondi beach. Includes wi-fi, shared swimming pool and courtyard garden, and off-street parking. Close to bus stops for routes to city.

Жилье

Close enough to the best bits of Bondi, but far enough to be quiet

Доступно гостям

All except one alcove area for owners' belongings.

Общение с гостями

By email only; alternative contacts provided for emergencies

Другие важные подробности

This flat is normally home to a cat; she won't be here but I can't guarantee anyone allergic to cats won't be affected. However, this also means your own pet, if small and well-behaved, is welcome to stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 9428 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This is a non-smoking home in a family-oriented block so guests are asked not to be late 'n' loud. Pets must be well-behaved and cleaned up after. Only small dogs are permitted.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Kirston
ноябрь 2015
Danielle was a very responsive and welcoming host. She made the entire process very easy. The apartment and complex were comfortable and welcoming. Just a short walk to the beach past several great cafes and restaurants. Neighborhood is excellent and very family friendly. We had a wonderful week.

Профиль пользователя Laurie
ноябрь 2015
Daniel was really helpful and always answer to me. The location is perfect and the apartment is really cute and cosy, really relax :) 10/10

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Danielle

Район

Похожие объявления