1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a double size room for single occupancy as a bedsit. It is light and in addition to the window, overlooking greenbelt, it has two skylights. Would suit someone looking for a country environment but close enough to London to commute.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 404 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8085 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 3638 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

•Please respect the accommodation – it's our home too. Please treat it as you would expect others to treat your home
•Floors are wooden or easily damaged so high heels are not suitable
•The property is not geared up for parties and other residents like the accommodation for its peace
•No pets – we love animals but some guests specifically need an animal free zone due to allergies. In addition, we also use poisonous vermin control and would hate someone's pet to mistakenly ingest some.
•We have had guests request that strong perfume or after shave is disallowed due to breathing problems of those with asthma – it's not possible to enforce this but we have agreed to raise awareness of this.
•Paying B&B guests are welcome to have visitors between (phone number hidden) but with prior agreement please and apologies but guests' visitors are asked to park outside the premises as space within the gates is limited.
•Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises or within the grounds.
•Please ensure the gate closes behind you when you go out (it's automatic). We are quite isolated here and naturally security conscious
•Paying guests are provided with a gate code but it is not for sharing with their visitors or others. It is changed regularly but please we do not want people with whom we have no agreement, letting themselves in and out.
•Keep the communal areas (kitchen, bathroom, utility) clean & tidy
•Have consideration for others (noise, behaviour, cleanliness, parking, etc)
•Ask if you need or can't find anything
•Let someone know if anything breaks or doesn't work. We can't promise to fix immediately but we will endeavour to do it as soon as possible.
•If you think something is an issue or problem that should be included within house rules, please do let us know.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Loughton, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Gina

Hi I'm a young 60 ish lady with a teenage son (yes had him late in life). Formerly a management consultant and trainer I am developing my annexe where my businesses used to run (4 bed property) into a BnB. Currently three rooms are completed. Although I'm no domestic goddess I am hot on cleanliness. I strive to provide the sort of warmer space I would have wanted when I was working all over and having to stay in hotels. It's early days for me with Air BnB and each guest has had different requirements. However, out of the five so far, two have returned so hopefully it's more or less OK here.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления