Pergola w/ Fan and Chair to read/relax in. Great area to catch some sun and shade during the day. Bathroom you will have access to. Bathroom essentials will be provided if you don't bring your own.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean and charming home with wood floors and blinds, very shady and relaxing!
The room for rent includes ceiling fan and decent sized closet.
- Access to your own full bath.

I'm from Austin and can help you with any questions you may have

Жилье

One Smaller private room upstairs. Beautiful dark wood floors. You have access to the downstairs entertaining area with a super comfy couch you will fall asleep on no doubt! I keep it clean with a relaxed feel. The large oak tree's make the property very charming!

Доступно гостям

Kitchen full access, I have room to temporarily store small/medium items in the garage. The backyard is incredible and a wonderful spot to relax and entertain. BBQ pit setup which you can also utilize. Entertainment area inside is also available to use.

Общение с гостями

I work from home so throughout the day I am semi-accessible. I'm super approachable and lived in Austin my entire life so come with a great attitude!

Другие важные подробности

I have an indoor cat that does not venture outdoors. He is indoors only and would need your help in ensuring you don't leave doors open or windows open. I also have a dog who's super sweet and loves humans. He rarely barks, and would enjoy another play friend (if you have a dog!).


Удобства
Можно курить
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 296 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3200 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cat, who is super lovable and will cuddle with you must not go outside whatsoever. He's 12 years old and belongs indoors. Clean up after yourself. Be respectful. Utilize the recycle bin. If you cook you clean up the kitchen and then put your dishes in the washer. Flush the toilet and clean the seat. Smoking is done in the backyard please.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Zach

31 years old, work for a great tech company with one of our headquarters here. Lived in Austin sine 1989 when my parents moved my sister and I here from Dallas! I get to work from home and I absolutely love what I do. I am kind, respectful, and always willing to help others. I love traveling inside and outside of Texas and have a passion for all genres of music! I skateboard nearly every day to stay in shape.

Район

Похожие объявления