Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our comfortable family home is just 15mins from Melbourne CBD with easy access to public transport. Two double bedrooms and two separate living areas. Fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and laundry. Rear garden, deck and BBQ. We welcome well-behaved pets.

Жилье

Our place, in a quiet, friendly street, is a double-fronted timber Edwardian home with polished floors throughout. The two spacious bedrooms have decorative open fireplaces. In Bedroom 1 there is a queen bed with single mattress under, which can be pulled out for use. Bedroom 2 has a queen bed with a single loft bed above. The sitting room in the middle of the house is separate, quiet and comfortable, with TV and functional open fireplace. The living space at the rear adjoins the kitchen and meals areas and is equipped with TV and DVD player. There is also a very comfortable sofa suitable as an additional single bed. We have playing cards and board games available for guests' use. The dining table seats six very comfortably. The kitchen has a gas cooker, microwave, large fridge (but no freezer), espresso machine, dishwasher and heaps of bench space. The bathroom has a large corner bath as well as shower. Laundry facilities include front load washer and dryer, iron and ironing board.
The outdoor spaces are very generous and well-lit for evenings. A large timber deck includes a table/chair setting for four, a comfy futon sofa and a gas BBQ. There is a larger table setting for eight in the main garden area.

Доступно гостям

We live in our home part-time, so our belongings are scattered thoughout; we also have a couple of rooms locked up for storage of our own stuff, but we hope you'll feel at home in the rest of the house and garden.

Общение с гостями

Guests can pick up keys via a key safe at the property. We can be reached any time of day and we're not far away should any problems arise, but you can be assured of complete privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Please just remember that there's no freezer!


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 1179 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23571 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 11786 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We only ask that you respect our home and our lovely neighbours and keep the noise down, especially after 11pm! NO PARTIES will be tolerated; we will be alerted immediately. We have two rooms locked up for storage of our own belongings; these rooms are strictly non-accessible to guests. Pets are ok as long as they are house trained and are prevented from damaging the house, furniture or garden. You'll need to pick up your dog poo and consider a quick vacuuming if your dog sheds a lot of hair. Ashtrays are provided for outside use only. We have elected not to charge a cleaning fee and hope that this prompts guests to treat our place as their own...respectfully. We hope you feel at home during your stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 姗姗
декабрь 2016
The house is beautiful and big enough for friends and family to stay. Easy to find, you can find subway station nearby or book a uber. The host is kindness and prepared bread, milk, juice and so on that we can cook our breakfast and eat in garden . Thank you so much that we can enjoy local life.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
декабрь 2016
Deirdre made us feel right at home with this lovely house! It is in a great location, short walk to the train stop and has some lovely eateries just a few streets away. The house was extremely clean, I would definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Caroline
декабрь 2016
Deirdre's place is a lovely old weatherboard beautifully decked out in an eclectic style. It is close to the city and is tucked away in a pretty, leafy street. Usual amenities are close by as well as nice cafes. You may have to go further afield for chemist and larger food shops by there are small and well equipped green grocers, deli and Foodworks. Although we unfortunately didn't get to explore Seddon all that much it has a lovely village vibe. The house itself was brilliant for our family of four. We have young children so they were able to share one queen bed or use the top bunk if needed. The garden is lovely and private, small amount of noise from neighbours but it wasn't a problem at all. There is a small pond (probably about 80cm diameter) so if you have very young children that may be a slight issue but as it was we could just tell ours to stay away from it. The deck is a lovely sun trap and there is a comfortable lounge and bbq with good outdoor seating options as shown in the photos. All in all we had a great stay and enjoyed getting to know a part of Melbourne we hadn't spent a great deal of time in before. Thank you Deirdre!

Профиль пользователя Dennis
ноябрь 2016
The house is so beautiful! Deirdre is very nice to deal with and the house is just so nice to stay at. I'm actually a local so I know my way around, but my guests from out of town were very impressed by the house and the cafes nearby. Will stay again :)

Профиль пользователя Tom
ноябрь 2016
Immaculately clean house in a fabulous neighbourhood. Great little outdoor garden to relax and have a drink in. Thanks for all your help Deirdre. We had a wonderful time and look forward to returning!

Профиль пользователя Kelly
октябрь 2016
Great location and really welcoming house......

Профиль пользователя Lee
октябрь 2016
This was a quintessential inner Melbourne gem in a fabulous location with a fabulous host and everything you could possibly need. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, absolutely loved the house and level of comfort. The photos do not nearly do it justice. Would absolutely recommend this property and its lovely host. We had a wonderful stay.

Seddon, АвстралияНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя DeirdreDeirdre — SuperHost.

I'm pretty new to Airbnb, but really enjoying it, both as a host and as a guest. My partner and I love to travel and Airbnb is opening up a whole new dimension in accommodation around the world.
I've lived in Seddon for over 25 years and I love the vibrancy and cultural diversity of the area as well as the convenience to the city. These days though, we're spending half our time in country Victoria, enjoying a semi tree change, so it's opened up the opportunity of offering our place in Melbourne to visitors. Loving the adventure!

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления