Salotto, divano-lettoTv, WiFi
7 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
7 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In the best suburb in Naples with views of Mt Vesuvius. Featuring 2 bedrooms, a living room, kitchen and bathroom, this apartment can fit 7 people. Close to all amenities as public transport(bus,funicolare,metro and port)and beach, shops, cafes and bars, spa. Transfer from/to the airport/station to pay apart. Tours to Amalfi, Sorrento, Costiera amalfitana, Pompei, Vesuvio and Napoli Coast tour (in summer season) by boat to pay apart.

Жилье

The apartment is on the ground floor: it is perfect for family with babies!

Доступно гостям

Someone will wait for you and give you the keys.

Общение с гостями

Possibility of transfer from/to the airport/station to pay apart.
Tour to Pompei, Ercolano, Vesuvius, Costiera to pay apart.
Possibility of Napoli Coast Tour (in summer season) by boat to pay apart.

Другие важные подробности

Free WiFi is available throughout the property. Kitchen is fitted with an oven, a microwave, a toaster as well as a kettle. Towels and bed linen are offered in this self-catering accomodation.
It is possible to ask a change disposition before your arrival: We have three single bad and we can turn them into a double bad.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1416 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1062 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14163 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать
Спальня 2
2 кровати Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Comportarsi da persone civili. Non distruggere la casa. Rispettare il vicinato


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anthony
ноябрь 2016
Stunning waterfront apartment is exactly what this was. Amazing views and short walks to vibrant locations. Not very close to the city center but still walkable.

Профиль пользователя Peter
октябрь 2016
Stefania og hendes familie var utroligt venlige, søde og hjælpsomme mennesker. Stefanias mand er taxsachauffør - og en af dem man kan stole på. Området er noget støjende, men det er nok svært at undgå i Napoli med den tætte trafik. Vi var også lidt overraskede over, at lejlighedens grundplan var et stort rum (55m2) kun delt op af en muret bue i midten af rummet. De kunne godt være et problem, hvis man kom flere par sammen, eller hvis man har børn, som skal sove før resten af familien. Det fungerede fint for min hustru og jeg, som var afsted alene sammen. Det ligger tæt på offentlig trafik. Buslinie 140 gik lige forbi døren. Der er gode indkøbsmuligheder og restauranter inden for få 100 m. En badestrand er der også lige på den anden side af gaden. Det koster dog 8Euro at komme ud til havet, 5 Euro for en parasol ...

Профиль пользователя Anna
сентябрь 2016
Stefania and her daughter are really wonderful. It was the first time that we have booked somewhere in Naples as normally we stay with family but this was totally worth it. The apartment is in an amazing location with stunning views. Exactly what it states on the description and even better seen from reality. There is so much to do in Mergellina and Stefania made sure that we had everything that we could ever need for our stay. Stefania's husband is also a registered & trustworthy taxi driver so this was really convenient for the drop off back at the airport. We can't wait to come back!!

Профиль пользователя Brian
июль 2016
Accommodations were nice! Beautiful view, and great location. Would use again if I visit Naples again.

Профиль пользователя Sam
июль 2016
Our family of five stayed at the apartment for four nights at the place. Stefania and Barbara were very friendly and showed us how everything works. The apartment was clean and recently renovated. The kitchen was missing some basics like a frying pan but we were still able to cook dinner. There was enough room for our family, but it is a single space so there are no private bedrooms. The apartment is on the ground floor and easily accessible with the stroller but with a lot of traffic noise from the street from early morning to late at night. The locals aren't shy about using their car horns. Our sleep was also bothered by mosquitoes. After the first night we found gaping holes around the windows decorations but were able to fill them. The neighborhood seemed trendy with restaurants and small shops nearby. It was hard to find parking spots for our car. We found free spots about 1 km down the street. It did seem that the locals don't care much about where they parked the car or about paying for parking, but we didn't want to take our chances. The internet connection worked well.

Профиль пользователя Emily
июнь 2016
Great stay in Naples. Plenty of room for the 6 of us. Nice view to water. Nice walk to shopping, restaurants, metro. Barbara patiently waited for us for late arrival and even had bottle of cool water ready for us. Driving and parking was a bit of a challenge but that wasn't any problem with this great Airbnb but just the way of Naples. Once we parked car we could walk everywhere we wanted to go.

Профиль пользователя Roberto
апрель 2016
Stefania e sua figlia sono state molto carine, simpatiche e disponibili nel darmi tutte le indicazioni utili riguarda il quartiere e come muovermi in zona. La casa era pulitissima e molto comoda, un posto davvero consigliato!

Ciao, sono Stefania e ho ben cinque figli. Mi piace viaggiare, amo qualsiasi forma d'arte in particolare la pittura e il disegno. Adoro stare in compagnia e relazionarmi anche con persone di diversa cultura. Vivo con la mia grande famiglia a Napoli che in quanto a patrimonio storico-artistico ha molto da offrire. Adoro gli animali e il mio più grande sogno è vivere un giorno immersa nella natura. E voi? spero di conoscervi presto!

Языки: Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления