Пропустить и перейти к тексту
New 1BD flat in Dalston by station
New 1BD flat in Dalston by station
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This 1st floor fully furnished 1 bedroom flat is brand new and less than a minute walk from Haggerston overground station with easy links to the city/central. Situated on a quiet street with the bedroom facing a communal garden. Large bathroom, modern living area and fully equipped kitchen.

Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Фен
Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Erik
ноябрь 2016
Stephanie's flat is great! I stayed for almost two months and loved the convenience and accessibility to the lively areas nearby. The flat was just as advertised and very comfortable. Stephanie was a great host and offered suggestions of places to see and restaurants to visit aro…

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2016
Stephanie was extremely easy to deal with and responsive. She generously replaced a lost set of keys at very short notice and had great tips on the local neighbourhood. The apartment was comfortable and well located. A great base for exploring London.

Профиль пользователя Barbara
август 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The flat was lovely and the local area is great. Stephanie was really good at keeping in touch.

Профиль пользователя Polina
июнь 2016
Stephanie has been awesome. We have spent four exciting months in her apartment. It is everything you will need for a short and/or long term rental. The neighbourhood was live, very close to a great number of cosy pubs, restaurants and bars. Also it has been on a walking distance…

Профиль пользователя Caroline
декабрь 2015
We lived in Stepanie's place for two months and it was great. It was a very comfortable apartment in a brand new building. It was super close to Haggerston overground which made commuting easy. Everything was very pretty and Stephanie was very friendly and helpful.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
I work as a Fashion Buyer so i'm regularly travelling. I love food, art, fashion, music and travel.
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления