Little room with double bed, side table and wardrobeBig living room space, now with piano and dining table

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

We live on a quiet street in South London. Essentials include central heating, washing machine, hot shower, kitchen facilities and a double bed with orthopaedic memory foam mattress (as of April '17).

Transport connections are excellent: Walking distance to neareast underground station, Elephant & Castle; 15 min bus to Waterloo; 20 min bus to London Bridge. Nearby attractions include Borough Market, London Eye, Somerset House, Imperial War Museum, and amazing restaurants in Camberwell.

Жилье

The lower floor is a communal living / dining room and kitchen, with a small garden at the rear. On the second floor is a shared bathroom and the two bedrooms. The top floor is Jackie's studio.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to a large shared living room, kitchen, and small garden (you can smoke there too). Upstairs you have access to your bedroom (of course) and the bathroom. The top floor is out of bounds.

Общение с гостями

We both work a lot but like to learn a little about our guests. We'll take each visit as it comes and will respect your privacy.

Другие важные подробности

Let us know if there is anything you want to achieve whilst in London, whether that be tracking down Elizabethan architectural wonders, exploring the best local drinking houses, or finding London's green spaces.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 470 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 627
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

No shoes upstairs please, and hands off the beautiful knives. Also the log-burning stove is out of use for most of the year. Smoking allowed in the garden.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

41 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Liza
май 2016
Alfred хороший хозяин. У меня не было переходника и он предложил зарядить смартфон от своего ноутбука. Что говорит о человеке, который действительно думает о других.

Профиль пользователя Stuart
июль 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Alfie and Jackie's place. They were both really friendly and made me feel very welcome. The flat itself is a compact old-style english house. The location was great for me commuting to work in the City. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this place to others! Thanks again!

Профиль пользователя Mark
июль 2017
Characterful area, nice house, great host, good comms, what's not to like. Happy to recommend

Профиль пользователя Trevor
июль 2017
Nice, central location. 25 minute walk to Westminster. 10 minutes from the hb that is Elephant and Castle.

Профиль пользователя James
июнь 2017
Perfect

Профиль пользователя Maria
май 2017
Loved everything. The place has character and a charming homeliness to it. A beautiful and spacious bathroom, excellent sleep quality, no street noises - and there's this amazing heater next to the bed. I was returning quite late at night, the neighbourhood felt safe and quiet. Well connected, ideal for theatre and sightseeing - a few bus stops nearby (3-10 minutes walking) to choose from, e.g. getting to Leicester Square took me less than 25 minutes. I didn't get to meet Alfie in person (though he left notes and food for me), but I'm very glad I met Jackie!

Профиль пользователя Onno
апрель 2017
Alfred's house was nice and unique! And the guest room bed was a very comfortable. The area was convenient too. Bus and shops were within 4 min walking distance. Central London within 20 mins. Alfred and Jackie were friendly hosts! I definitely recommend their accommodation.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя AlfredAlfred — SuperHost.

I am an Oxford-born, West Country-raised, drinks industry professional, my partner Jackie is a studying osteopath and working masseuse.

We live together in a large house and enjoy having guests. I used to be a keen couchsurfing host, but we now have a nice double room available so thought we should switch to AirBnb.

We both enjoy good food (Jackie worked as a chef at michelin level), drinks (I was a rum-loving bartender), music (we met at BLOC festival, and the house has a saxophone, trumpet, and piano), and books (of course).

We have had some excellent AirBnb experiences abroad so know that high standards are expected. We promise to give you the quiet and space that you need, whether to relax or work, and I do my best to assist with any queries or problems you might have.



Языки: English, Türkçe
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления