Private bathroom with shower and small tubCome and meet our kids. Ginger is our beautiful dog and Vinnie is our ' not so mini ' pig. He has his own Piggie paradise in the back where he stays most of the time
Comfy Queen Room in Tropical Home
Хозяин Catherine
Catherine — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A very comfortable queen size bed in a clean comfortable room with lots of storage space for your things. Own bathroom with a shower and small bath. A short 10 mins drive to the popular Las Olas Blvd and 8 miles to the beach. Swimming pool and use of kitchen

Жилье

In the Riverland neighborhood with close access to Las Olas Blvd and a quick 15-25 mins drive to the Beautiful Fort Lauderdale beachfront, depending on drawbridges and traffic. . 25 mins drive to Sawgrass outlets. Marinas/ boatyards quick drive... 10 mins +

Доступно гостям

Please make yourself at home, use of pool, kitchen, outdoor area with BBQ

Общение с гостями

My husband and I are happy to talk to you and give you some great tips for things to do in the area. If you prefer to be left alone that is fine too!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 589 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2061 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5595 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We go to bed around 10pm

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Renata
ноябрь 2015
it was my first experience like a guest and it was amazing. Catherine and her husband are wonderful people, carefully and hospitality. i can't forget their pets, so lovely and i felt like home and i intend back soon.

Форт-Лодердейл, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Catherine

Район

Похожие объявления